AIRE

ALTERNATIVE INCOME REIT PLC ORD GBP0.01

TitleTime
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/05/20 | 09:29
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 21/05/20 | 14:11
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 20/05/20 | 11:27
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 20/05/20 | 10:56
Appt of M7 Real Estate Ltd as Investment AdviserMon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationWed 06/05/20 | 18:10
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/05/20 | 11:16
Replacement - Dividend,NAV,Trading&Business UpdateFri 24/04/20 | 08:39
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 16/04/20 | 14:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 19/03/20 | 12:15
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 17/03/20 | 13:33
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 10/03/20 | 10:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/03/20 | 13:49
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/03/20 | 12:51
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 02/03/20 | 17:04
Change of Company Name and Registered OfficeMon 02/03/20 | 15:26
Half-year ReportWed 26/02/20 | 07:00
Company updateTue 25/02/20 | 15:14
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 17/02/20 | 17:08
NAV,Dividend Declaration, Results Notice & UpdateThu 06/02/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 19/12/19 | 15:50
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 27/11/19 | 14:34
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/11/19 | 15:06
Result of AGMTue 05/11/19 | 13:19
Dividend DeclarationMon 04/11/19 | 07:00
Notice of AGMThu 03/10/19 | 10:28
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 02/10/19 | 10:51
Annual Financial ReportFri 27/09/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 06/09/19 | 12:13
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 09/08/19 | 17:13
Dividend DeclarationThu 08/08/19 | 13:44
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCWed 07/08/19 | 17:25
Conclusion of Strategic ReviewWed 07/08/19 | 14:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 07/08/19 | 08:58
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 06/08/19 | 10:46
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 05/08/19 | 09:10
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI) - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 02/08/19 | 08:52
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 01/08/19 | 09:33
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcWed 31/07/19 | 13:10
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI) - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 31/07/19 | 10:12
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCTue 30/07/19 | 14:57
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 30/07/19 | 09:35
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 30/07/19 | 09:27
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 30/07/19 | 08:55
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 29/07/19 | 15:23
AEW UK LONG LEASE REIT PLCMon 29/07/19 | 11:42
Form 8.3 - AEW UK LONG LEASE REIT PLCMon 29/07/19 | 11:41
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 29/07/19 | 10:21
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 29/07/19 | 09:07
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcMon 29/07/19 | 07:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 26/07/19 | 09:09
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 25/07/19 | 09:30
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCWed 24/07/19 | 11:26
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 24/07/19 | 09:17
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 24/07/19 | 09:14
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 23/07/19 | 09:22
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 22/07/19 | 09:33
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 19/07/19 | 08:28
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 18/07/19 | 11:18
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 18/07/19 | 09:21
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 17/07/19 | 09:14
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 16/07/19 | 09:24
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcMon 15/07/19 | 11:03
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 15/07/19 | 09:15
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 12/07/19 | 12:23
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 12/07/19 | 09:05
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 11/07/19 | 14:51
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 11/07/19 | 13:35
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 11/07/19 | 12:14
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 11/07/19 | 11:21
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 11/07/19 | 08:43
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 10/07/19 | 11:00
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCWed 10/07/19 | 10:31
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 10/07/19 | 09:09
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 09/07/19 | 09:28
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcMon 08/07/19 | 11:16
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 08/07/19 | 11:07
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 08/07/19 | 09:27
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcFri 05/07/19 | 13:02
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 05/07/19 | 08:42
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 04/07/19 | 14:31
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 04/07/19 | 11:31
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 03/07/19 | 12:31
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 03/07/19 | 09:49
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 02/07/19 | 14:28
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 01/07/19 | 11:29
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 01/07/19 | 09:38
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCFri 28/06/19 | 09:21
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 28/06/19 | 09:10
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcThu 27/06/19 | 13:13
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 27/06/19 | 08:33
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 26/06/19 | 12:50
Form 8.3 -AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 26/06/19 | 12:36
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 26/06/19 | 09:31
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 26/06/19 | 09:18
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 25/06/19 | 14:07
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 25/06/19 | 11:19
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCTue 25/06/19 | 10:50
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 25/06/19 | 09:08
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 24/06/19 | 11:09
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 24/06/19 | 08:37
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 21/06/19 | 10:38
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 21/06/19 | 08:49
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcThu 20/06/19 | 11:40
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 20/06/19 | 08:51
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 19/06/19 | 09:06
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 18/06/19 | 10:42
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 18/06/19 | 10:23
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 17/06/19 | 10:28
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI) AMENDMENTMon 17/06/19 | 10:20
Form 8.3 - AEW Long Lease REIT plcFri 14/06/19 | 13:11
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcFri 14/06/19 | 11:49
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 14/06/19 | 08:50
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcThu 13/06/19 | 12:31
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 13/06/19 | 09:16
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 13/06/19 | 09:11
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCWed 12/06/19 | 16:29
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 12/06/19 | 12:39
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REITWed 12/06/19 | 11:08
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 11/06/19 | 12:56
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCTue 11/06/19 | 10:32
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 11/06/19 | 09:30
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 10/06/19 | 12:26
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCMon 10/06/19 | 10:18
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 10/06/19 | 09:36
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcWed 05/06/19 | 10:18
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 05/06/19 | 09:09
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 04/06/19 | 09:11
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcFri 31/05/19 | 13:08
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 31/05/19 | 12:20
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 31/05/19 | 11:18
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 31/05/19 | 08:42
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 30/05/19 | 08:47
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 29/05/19 | 13:20
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 29/05/19 | 12:30
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 29/05/19 | 11:48
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 29/05/19 | 08:55
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 28/05/19 | 09:36
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 24/05/19 | 17:52
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 24/05/19 | 10:30
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 23/05/19 | 13:29
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 23/05/19 | 09:04
Meridian Metals and NAV UpdateWed 22/05/19 | 17:12
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 22/05/19 | 11:51
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 21/05/19 | 09:12
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 20/05/19 | 09:20
Director DeclarationFri 17/05/19 | 11:22
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 17/05/19 | 11:15
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 17/05/19 | 10:30
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 17/05/19 | 10:12
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 17/05/19 | 09:14
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcThu 16/05/19 | 12:49
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 16/05/19 | 12:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 16/05/19 | 08:56
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 15/05/19 | 12:30
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 15/05/19 | 09:36
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 14/05/19 | 12:18
Form 8.3 -AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 14/05/19 | 11:58
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 14/05/19 | 11:15
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 14/05/19 | 09:34
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 14/05/19 | 09:12
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcMon 13/05/19 | 11:51
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 10/05/19 | 12:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI) AMENDMENTFri 10/05/19 | 10:45
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 10/05/19 | 10:27
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 10/05/19 | 09:57
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 09/05/19 | 12:00
Dividend Declaration and UpdateThu 09/05/19 | 10:49
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 09/05/19 | 09:53
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 09/05/19 | 09:22
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 08/05/19 | 11:38
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 08/05/19 | 09:11
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 07/05/19 | 11:10
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 07/05/19 | 09:29
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 03/05/19 | 12:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 03/05/19 | 09:47
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcThu 02/05/19 | 11:52
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 02/05/19 | 09:25
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 01/05/19 | 16:29
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 01/05/19 | 11:22
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 01/05/19 | 09:15
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 30/04/19 | 17:10
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 30/04/19 | 09:19
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 29/04/19 | 15:11
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 29/04/19 | 13:46
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 29/04/19 | 12:17
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 29/04/19 | 08:58
Form 8 (OPD)Fri 26/04/19 | 16:13
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 26/04/19 | 10:12
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 25/04/19 | 14:38
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcThu 25/04/19 | 14:02
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 25/04/19 | 13:01
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 25/04/19 | 09:25
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REITWed 24/04/19 | 14:37
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 24/04/19 | 09:04
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 23/04/19 | 15:14
Form 8.3 -AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 23/04/19 | 14:55
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcTue 23/04/19 | 11:22
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 23/04/19 | 09:26
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 18/04/19 | 12:52
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 18/04/19 | 10:26
Form 8.3 - AEW Long-Lease REIT PLCWed 17/04/19 | 15:45
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 17/04/19 | 12:21
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcWed 17/04/19 | 12:05
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Wed 17/04/19 | 09:18
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 16/04/19 | 15:34
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcTue 16/04/19 | 11:26
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 16/04/19 | 09:26
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcMon 15/04/19 | 13:37
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 15/04/19 | 09:48
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 12/04/19 | 15:44
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT plcFri 12/04/19 | 14:02
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PlcFri 12/04/19 | 13:15
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 12/04/19 | 11:05
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REIT PLCThu 11/04/19 | 14:51
Form 8.3 - AEW UK Long Lease REITThu 11/04/19 | 11:14
Form 8.3 - AEWThu 11/04/19 | 10:31
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 11/04/19 | 09:57
Strategic Review - UpdateThu 11/04/19 | 07:00
Notice Served on Manager and Strategic ReviewWed 10/04/19 | 10:01
Information on Meridian Metal Trading LtdWed 03/04/19 | 10:13
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 01/04/19 | 17:56
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 28/02/19 | 16:31
Half-year ReportWed 27/02/19 | 07:00
£2.1m acquisition of Southampton nurseryThu 21/02/19 | 07:00
NAV Update and Dividend DeclarationThu 31/01/19 | 15:30
Care home acquisition and debt facility extensionThu 17/01/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 10/12/18 | 17:01
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 07/12/18 | 11:20
Result of AGMWed 31/10/18 | 13:52
NAV Update and Dividend DeclarationWed 31/10/18 | 07:00
Annual Financial ReportTue 18/09/18 | 07:00
AEW Long Lease buys industrial buildings for £3.9mMon 17/09/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 11/09/18 | 17:16
Notice of ResultsTue 11/09/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 23/07/18 | 13:22
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 20/07/18 | 17:18
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 20/07/18 | 17:02
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 20/07/18 | 14:39
NAV Update and Dividend DeclarationWed 18/07/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 04/07/18 | 13:45
Directorate ChangeFri 29/06/18 | 07:00
Change of BrokerMon 21/05/18 | 14:44
NAV Update and Dividend DeclarationThu 26/04/18 | 15:28
AEW UK Long Lease REIT buys Chiswick gym for £2.2mThu 12/04/18 | 10:26
AEW Long Lease REIT buys south east petrol stationMon 26/02/18 | 07:00
Half-year ReportWed 21/02/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 20/02/18 | 17:07
Update on Proposed Issue of EquityFri 09/02/18 | 07:00
Proposed Issue of EquityThu 01/02/18 | 14:09
NAV Update and Dividend DeclarationWed 24/01/18 | 07:00
Intention to raise new equityMon 08/01/18 | 07:00
AEW UK Long Lease REIT buys Power Station AssetWed 03/01/18 | 07:00
AEW UK Long Lease REIT invests £17.2mFri 22/12/17 | 13:10
Result of General MeetingFri 22/12/17 | 10:57
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 21/12/17 | 15:47
AEW UK Long Lease REIT buys Motorpoint showroomTue 19/12/17 | 10:17
Notice of General MeetingWed 06/12/17 | 13:03
NAV Update and Dividend DeclarationWed 01/11/17 | 07:05
AEW UK Long Lease REIT plc acquires two care homesWed 01/11/17 | 07:00
AEW Long Lease acquires Industrial Estate for £9mTue 31/10/17 | 07:00
AEW UK Long Lease REIT acquires Wandsworth GymMon 16/10/17 | 07:00
AEW UK Long Lease REIT Acquires Third AssetFri 22/09/17 | 09:40
AEW Long Lease REIT acquires Camberley Premier InnFri 15/09/17 | 09:24
AEW Long Lease REIT announces pipeline of £40mFri 08/09/17 | 07:00
AEW UK Long Lease REIT confirms first acquisitionWed 06/09/17 | 07:00
Portfolio UpdateTue 11/07/17 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 03/07/17 | 16:54
Total Voting RightsMon 03/07/17 | 12:26