AMAT

AMATI AIM VCT PLC ORD 5P

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 16:50
Transaction in Own SharesThu 21/05/20 | 15:51
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 21/05/20 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 15:59
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 15/05/20 | 08:30
Transaction in Own SharesThu 14/05/20 | 11:32
Supplementary ProspectusWed 13/05/20 | 15:21
Issue of EquityTue 12/05/20 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 10:48
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 07/05/20 | 17:29
Circ re. Notice of AGMThu 07/05/20 | 15:00
Issue of EquityThu 07/05/20 | 09:11
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 06/05/20 | 11:42
Issue of EquityTue 05/05/20 | 16:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 17:15
Total Voting RightsFri 01/05/20 | 08:01
Transaction in Own SharesThu 30/04/20 | 17:31
Offer for Subscription - UpdateWed 29/04/20 | 17:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 11:58
Transaction in Own SharesMon 20/04/20 | 17:32
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 17:10
Transaction in Own SharesFri 17/04/20 | 14:11
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 16/04/20 | 08:30
Issue of EquityThu 16/04/20 | 08:27
Dividend DeclarationTue 14/04/20 | 17:54
Annual Financial ReportTue 14/04/20 | 17:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 16:20
Transaction in Own SharesWed 08/04/20 | 17:18
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 06/04/20 | 17:53
Issue of EquityMon 06/04/20 | 17:18
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 02/04/20 | 14:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 16:52
Total Voting RightsWed 01/04/20 | 07:53
Issue of EquityTue 31/03/20 | 10:11
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 27/03/20 | 17:26
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 27/03/20 | 17:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 16:49
Transaction in Own SharesFri 27/03/20 | 09:51
Issue of Equity - replacementThu 26/03/20 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 11:42
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 20/03/20 | 15:37
Issue of Equity - replacementThu 19/03/20 | 07:39
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 18/03/20 | 12:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 15:15
Transaction in Own SharesMon 16/03/20 | 12:49
Transaction in Own SharesThu 12/03/20 | 16:14
Transaction in Own SharesThu 12/03/20 | 11:06
Transaction in Own SharesTue 10/03/20 | 14:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 15:43
Transaction in Own SharesFri 06/03/20 | 12:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 03/03/20 | 17:01
Issue of EquityTue 03/03/20 | 16:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 09:38
Total Voting RightsMon 02/03/20 | 08:30
Transaction in Own SharesTue 25/02/20 | 12:17
Transaction in Own SharesMon 24/02/20 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 10:03
Transaction in Own SharesFri 21/02/20 | 15:14
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 16:37
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 11/02/20 | 17:29
Replacement Transaction in Own SharesTue 11/02/20 | 17:05
Issue of EquityTue 11/02/20 | 16:53
Transaction in Own SharesMon 10/02/20 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 16:31
Transaction in Own SharesFri 07/02/20 | 11:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 09:42
Transaction in Own SharesMon 03/02/20 | 12:33
Total Voting RightsMon 03/02/20 | 10:34
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 27/01/20 | 14:43
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 16:20
Transaction in Own SharesThu 23/01/20 | 14:17
Transaction in Own SharesWed 22/01/20 | 12:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 10:12
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 17/01/20 | 15:32
Director DeclarationFri 17/01/20 | 11:56
Transaction in Own SharesTue 14/01/20 | 14:22
Issue of EquityTue 14/01/20 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 16:11
Transaction in Own SharesWed 08/01/20 | 16:13
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 08/01/20 | 09:52
Total Voting RightsFri 03/01/20 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 15:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 12:09
Transaction in Own SharesTue 10/12/19 | 14:54
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/12/19 | 12:16
Issue of EquityTue 10/12/19 | 12:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/12/19 | 10:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 16:44
Transaction in Own SharesMon 02/12/19 | 14:44
Total Voting RightsMon 02/12/19 | 10:13
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 26/11/19 | 14:43
Issue of EquityTue 26/11/19 | 12:39
Transaction in Own SharesMon 25/11/19 | 14:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/11/19 | 17:18
Issue of EquityFri 22/11/19 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 13:40
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 22/11/19 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesMon 18/11/19 | 15:51
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 11:53
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/11/19 | 17:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 11:54
Total Voting RightsFri 01/11/19 | 09:34
Offer for subscriptionThu 31/10/19 | 17:02
Transaction in Own SharesMon 28/10/19 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/10/19 | 11:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 18/10/19 | 16:16
Transaction in Own SharesWed 16/10/19 | 11:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 10:23
Half-year ReportTue 08/10/19 | 14:07
Dividend DeclarationTue 08/10/19 | 13:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/10/19 | 10:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/10/19 | 17:20
Total Voting RightsTue 01/10/19 | 09:20
Transaction in Own SharesWed 25/09/19 | 14:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/09/19 | 16:41
Transaction in Own SharesTue 17/09/19 | 10:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/09/19 | 15:25
Transaction in Own SharesTue 10/09/19 | 13:08
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/09/19 | 17:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/09/19 | 17:18
Total Voting RightsMon 02/09/19 | 08:05
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 30/08/19 | 18:17
Update on offer for subscriptionWed 28/08/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/08/19 | 14:27
Transaction in Own SharesFri 23/08/19 | 13:41
Transaction in Own SharesTue 20/08/19 | 14:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/08/19 | 14:06
Transaction in Own SharesThu 15/08/19 | 17:17
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 15/08/19 | 10:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/08/19 | 12:08
Transaction in Own SharesFri 09/08/19 | 10:20
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 05/08/19 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesFri 02/08/19 | 16:21
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/08/19 | 16:57
Total Voting RightsThu 01/08/19 | 08:17
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 30/07/19 | 15:18
Transaction in Own SharesTue 30/07/19 | 14:58
Issue of EquityFri 26/07/19 | 16:18
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/07/19 | 14:18
Transaction in Own SharesWed 24/07/19 | 14:17
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/07/19 | 16:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/07/19 | 16:58
Transaction in Own SharesThu 11/07/19 | 17:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/07/19 | 10:25
Transaction in Own SharesThu 04/07/19 | 11:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/07/19 | 11:19
Total Voting RightsMon 01/07/19 | 08:17
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 27/06/19 | 10:55
Result of AGMThu 27/06/19 | 08:40
Intention to launch an offer for subscriptionWed 26/06/19 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/06/19 | 11:43
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/06/19 | 17:29
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/06/19 | 15:14
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 06/06/19 | 15:44
Transaction in Own SharesTue 04/06/19 | 14:49
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/06/19 | 10:55
Total Voting RightsMon 03/06/19 | 08:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 28/05/19 | 14:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/05/19 | 14:55
Transaction in Own SharesWed 22/05/19 | 14:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/05/19 | 08:11
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 20/05/19 | 08:06
Transaction in Own SharesMon 13/05/19 | 17:10
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/05/19 | 17:24
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 09/05/19 | 17:49
Transaction in Own SharesTue 07/05/19 | 15:24
Transaction in Own SharesThu 02/05/19 | 12:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/05/19 | 10:46
Total Voting RightsWed 01/05/19 | 08:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/04/19 | 17:25
Transaction in Own SharesFri 26/04/19 | 11:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/04/19 | 12:35
Transaction in Own SharesWed 17/04/19 | 16:29
Dividend DeclarationWed 17/04/19 | 10:01
Annual Financial ReportWed 17/04/19 | 09:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/04/19 | 12:15
Transaction in Own SharesThu 11/04/19 | 12:15
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 09/04/19 | 15:20
Issue of EquityMon 08/04/19 | 14:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/04/19 | 16:16
Transaction in Own SharesFri 05/04/19 | 13:04
Transaction in Own SharesThu 04/04/19 | 16:26
Transaction in Own SharesTue 02/04/19 | 14:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/04/19 | 11:54
Total Voting RightsMon 01/04/19 | 08:47
Transaction in Own SharesMon 25/03/19 | 14:54
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/03/19 | 17:00
Transaction in Own SharesThu 21/03/19 | 12:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/03/19 | 16:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/03/19 | 13:07
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 07/03/19 | 11:36
Issue of EquityMon 04/03/19 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/03/19 | 15:56
Total Voting RightsFri 01/03/19 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/02/19 | 14:40
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 20/02/19 | 14:04
Issue of EquityWed 20/02/19 | 14:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/02/19 | 11:08
Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/02/19 | 11:03
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/02/19 | 16:48
Transaction in Own SharesFri 08/02/19 | 13:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/02/19 | 11:33
Total Voting RightsFri 01/02/19 | 08:58
Offer for subscriptionFri 01/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/01/19 | 13:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/01/19 | 12:11
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 21/01/19 | 10:55
Transaction in Own SharesFri 18/01/19 | 16:23
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/01/19 | 17:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/01/19 | 12:44
Total Voting RightsThu 03/01/19 | 09:48
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 03/01/19 | 07:00
Intention to Launch an Offer for SubscriptionFri 21/12/18 | 11:37
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 20/12/18 | 17:04
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/12/18 | 16:28
Transaction in Own SharesThu 20/12/18 | 15:56
Transaction in Own SharesTue 18/12/18 | 15:35
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 17/12/18 | 15:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/12/18 | 14:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/12/18 | 16:59
Transaction in Own SharesThu 06/12/18 | 14:42
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 06/12/18 | 12:15
Transaction in Own SharesWed 05/12/18 | 14:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/12/18 | 14:37
Total Voting RightsMon 03/12/18 | 08:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 26/11/18 | 11:57
Issue of EquityMon 26/11/18 | 08:14
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 23/11/18 | 13:20
TR-1: notification of major holdingsTue 20/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/11/18 | 09:42
Transaction in Own SharesMon 12/11/18 | 16:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/11/18 | 11:12
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 02/11/18 | 09:52
Total Voting RightsThu 01/11/18 | 09:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/10/18 | 13:58
Transaction in Own SharesTue 23/10/18 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/10/18 | 15:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/10/18 | 12:26
Transaction in Own SharesThu 11/10/18 | 11:34
Transaction in Own SharesWed 10/10/18 | 11:42
Issue of EquityTue 09/10/18 | 13:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/10/18 | 14:48
Transaction in Own SharesMon 08/10/18 | 11:22
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/10/18 | 15:10
Half-year ReportTue 02/10/18 | 08:38
Dividend DeclarationTue 02/10/18 | 08:34
Transaction in Own SharesMon 01/10/18 | 16:28
Total Voting RightsMon 01/10/18 | 09:16
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/09/18 | 15:16
Transaction in Own SharesMon 17/09/18 | 16:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/09/18 | 16:12
Transaction in Own Shares - ReplacementThu 13/09/18 | 14:58
Issue of Equity - ReplacementThu 13/09/18 | 13:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/09/18 | 08:44
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/09/18 | 14:35
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 03/09/18 | 16:48
Total Voting RightsMon 03/09/18 | 09:20
Transaction in Own SharesFri 31/08/18 | 15:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/08/18 | 14:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/08/18 | 08:28
Issue of Equity - replacementTue 14/08/18 | 12:10
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 14/08/18 | 10:04
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/08/18 | 17:04
Transaction in Own Shares - replacementFri 10/08/18 | 13:11
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/08/18 | 13:31
Total Voting RightsWed 01/08/18 | 08:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 30/07/18 | 09:01
Issue of EquityFri 27/07/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/07/18 | 12:56
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 26/07/18 | 17:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/07/18 | 16:48
Transaction in Own SharesFri 20/07/18 | 15:32
Transaction in Own SharesTue 17/07/18 | 10:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/07/18 | 10:35
Director DeclarationWed 11/07/18 | 16:11
Transaction in Own SharesWed 11/07/18 | 14:48
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/07/18 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/07/18 | 12:32
Total Voting RightsMon 02/07/18 | 10:00
Result of AGMWed 27/06/18 | 17:10
Over-allotment facilityWed 27/06/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 26/06/18 | 15:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/06/18 | 14:16
Transaction in Own SharesFri 22/06/18 | 12:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/06/18 | 11:24
Transaction in Own SharesWed 13/06/18 | 10:35
TR-1: Notification of major holdingsTue 12/06/18 | 15:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/06/18 | 12:29
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/06/18 | 17:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/06/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/06/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/06/18 | 11:17
Total Voting RightsFri 01/06/18 | 09:34
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 30/05/18 | 11:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/05/18 | 11:02
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 22/05/18 | 14:52
Issue of EquityTue 22/05/18 | 10:44
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 22/05/18 | 09:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/05/18 | 09:27
Over allotment facililtyTue 15/05/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/05/18 | 15:24
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 16:32
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 15:17
Transaction in Own SharesThu 10/05/18 | 13:43
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 11:39
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 11:07
TR-1: Notification of Major Interest in SharesThu 10/05/18 | 09:38
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 08:26
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 08:24
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 08:18
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 09/05/18 | 15:53
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 09/05/18 | 15:40
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 09/05/18 | 14:48
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 09/05/18 | 11:47
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 08/05/18 | 15:33
MergerFri 04/05/18 | 15:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/05/18 | 10:20
Total Voting RightsTue 01/05/18 | 08:10
Transaction in Own SharesFri 27/04/18 | 10:50
Results of General MeetingThu 26/04/18 | 17:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/04/18 | 09:45
Transaction in Own SharesThu 19/04/18 | 14:56
Second interim dividendWed 18/04/18 | 14:36
Annual Financial ReportWed 18/04/18 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/04/18 | 14:55
Offer UpdateThu 12/04/18 | 15:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/04/18 | 09:59
Transaction in Own SharesTue 10/04/18 | 08:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/04/18 | 08:14
Issue of EquityMon 09/04/18 | 17:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/04/18 | 17:10
Compliance with Market Abuse RegulationWed 04/04/18 | 11:21
Total Voting RightsTue 03/04/18 | 09:38
Transaction in Own SharesThu 29/03/18 | 14:29
Issue of EquityTue 27/03/18 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/03/18 | 11:41
Transaction in Own SharesFri 23/03/18 | 17:45
Issue of EquityTue 20/03/18 | 17:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/03/18 | 15:15
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 19/03/18 | 13:31
Transaction in Own SharesTue 13/03/18 | 14:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/03/18 | 15:07
Issue of a Supplementary Prospectus and CircularFri 09/03/18 | 17:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 02/03/18 | 17:03
Total Voting RightsThu 01/03/18 | 10:07
Issue of Equity - replacementWed 28/02/18 | 08:02
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 27/02/18 | 15:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/02/18 | 15:11
Transaction in Own SharesFri 23/02/18 | 15:39
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/02/18 | 11:00
Transaction in Own SharesThu 15/02/18 | 14:02
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/02/18 | 16:27
Transaction in Own SharesMon 05/02/18 | 13:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 02/02/18 | 14:38
Total Voting RightsThu 01/02/18 | 08:10
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 31/01/18 | 10:07
Issue of EquityTue 30/01/18 | 17:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/01/18 | 17:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/01/18 | 17:07
Transaction in Own SharesMon 22/01/18 | 11:16
Transaction in Own SharesFri 19/01/18 | 11:38
Director DeclarationThu 18/01/18 | 10:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/01/18 | 16:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/01/18 | 14:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/01/18 | 15:20
Total Voting RightsWed 03/01/18 | 07:29
Transaction in Own SharesThu 28/12/17 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 07:00
Issue of EquityTue 19/12/17 | 16:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/12/17 | 16:15
Transaction in Own SharesMon 18/12/17 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/12/17 | 17:31
Transaction in Own SharesFri 08/12/17 | 12:25
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/12/17 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/12/17 | 16:22
Transaction in Own SharesFri 01/12/17 | 17:05
Total Voting RightsFri 01/12/17 | 09:27
Transaction in Own SharesWed 29/11/17 | 11:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 27/11/17 | 11:30
Issue of EquityMon 27/11/17 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/11/17 | 14:28
Transaction in Own SharesThu 23/11/17 | 15:25
Transaction in Own SharesTue 21/11/17 | 11:48
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 21/11/17 | 09:13
Issue of EquityTue 21/11/17 | 08:37
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/11/17 | 16:28
Transaction in Own SharesWed 15/11/17 | 15:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/11/17 | 15:06
Transaction in Own SharesWed 08/11/17 | 14:48
Transaction in Own Shares - replacementWed 08/11/17 | 13:09
Transaction in Own SharesFri 03/11/17 | 11:56
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/11/17 | 17:13
Total Voting RightsWed 01/11/17 | 08:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/10/17 | 14:16
Transaction in Own SharesMon 30/10/17 | 12:21
Issue of a Prospectus and OffersFri 27/10/17 | 16:54
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/10/17 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/10/17 | 17:28
Transaction in Own SharesFri 13/10/17 | 13:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/10/17 | 16:10
Transaction in Own SharesThu 05/10/17 | 13:22
Dividend DeclarationWed 04/10/17 | 07:49
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/10/17 | 13:28
Total Voting RightsMon 02/10/17 | 08:28
Transaction in Own SharesFri 29/09/17 | 13:38
Half-year ReportThu 28/09/17 | 17:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/09/17 | 12:27
Transaction in Own SharesFri 22/09/17 | 14:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/09/17 | 11:32
Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/09/17 | 17:02
Transaction in Own SharesWed 13/09/17 | 11:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/09/17 | 16:05
Transaction in Own SharesMon 11/09/17 | 12:33
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 05/09/17 | 16:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/09/17 | 10:18
Total Voting RightsFri 01/09/17 | 09:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/08/17 | 11:04
Compliance with MARFri 25/08/17 | 08:38
Transaction in Own SharesWed 23/08/17 | 16:59
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/08/17 | 14:52
Transaction in Own SharesFri 18/08/17 | 09:19
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/08/17 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/08/17 | 17:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/08/17 | 13:21
Total Voting RightsTue 01/08/17 | 09:37
Transaction in Own SharesFri 28/07/17 | 14:36
Transaction in Own SharesWed 26/07/17 | 15:32
Issue of EquityMon 24/07/17 | 08:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/07/17 | 14:53
Issue of EquityMon 17/07/17 | 17:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/07/17 | 12:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/07/17 | 11:58
Transaction in Own SharesFri 07/07/17 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/07/17 | 15:00
Total Voting RightsMon 03/07/17 | 08:22
Transaction in Own SharesFri 30/06/17 | 12:05
Result of AGMThu 29/06/17 | 07:58
Merger discussionsWed 28/06/17 | 07:00
Merger discussionsWed 28/06/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 11:10
Issue of EquityMon 19/06/17 | 15:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/06/17 | 10:31
Transaction in Own SharesFri 16/06/17 | 15:20