BAF

BRITISH & AMERICAN INVESTMENT TRUST PLC ORD SHS #1

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 12:19
Second Price Monitoring ExtnWed 29/04/20 | 09:06
Price Monitoring ExtensionWed 29/04/20 | 09:00
COVID-19 Update Announcement of Results and DividendTue 07/04/20 | 10:23
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 12:19
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 12:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 12:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 12:59
Half-year ReportFri 27/09/19 | 15:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/09/19 | 12:10
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/08/19 | 12:36
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/07/19 | 11:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/06/19 | 12:05
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 16/05/19 | 13:51
Annual Financial ReportTue 30/04/19 | 12:40
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/04/19 | 12:18
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/03/19 | 12:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/02/19 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 12:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/12/18 | 12:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/11/18 | 11:52
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/09/18 | 15:31
Half-year ReportThu 27/09/18 | 11:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/09/18 | 12:13
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/08/18 | 13:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/07/18 | 12:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/06/18 | 15:40
Directorate ChangeMon 21/05/18 | 12:53
Annual Financial ReportFri 27/04/18 | 11:52
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/04/18 | 12:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 15:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/02/18 | 12:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/01/18 | 12:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/12/17 | 13:06
Directorate ChangeMon 27/11/17 | 11:56
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/11/17 | 12:54
Half-year ReportFri 29/09/17 | 12:50
Directorate ChangeTue 26/09/17 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/09/17 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/08/17 | 09:42
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/07/17 | 12:17