BLP

BLUE PLANET INVESTMENT TRUST PLC ORD 1P

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 14:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 13:10
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 07/05/20 | 10:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 09:19
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 12:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 13:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 13:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 14:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 14:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 14:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 14:53
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 11:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 12:04
Portfolio UpdateWed 19/02/20 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 12:12
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 14:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 11:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 14:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/01/20 | 11:55
Portfolio UpdateFri 10/01/20 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 12:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 15:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 12:12
Change of AuditorWed 18/12/19 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 12:31
Half-year Report to 31 October 2019Wed 11/12/19 | 15:07
Portfolio UpdateMon 09/12/19 | 13:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/12/19 | 13:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 11:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 12:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 13:55
Portfolio UpdateTue 12/11/19 | 09:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/11/19 | 13:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 11:19
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 05/11/19 | 09:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/10/19 | 11:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/10/19 | 12:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/10/19 | 11:44
Portfolio UpdateTue 08/10/19 | 11:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/10/19 | 13:10
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/10/19 | 14:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/09/19 | 12:16
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/09/19 | 11:47
Portfolio UpdateTue 10/09/19 | 09:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/09/19 | 15:25
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/09/19 | 11:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/08/19 | 12:24
TR-1 - Notification of Major HoldingFri 23/08/19 | 11:57
TR-1 - Notification of Major HoldingFri 23/08/19 | 11:55
Result of AGMThu 22/08/19 | 15:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/08/19 | 11:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/08/19 | 14:38
Portfolio UpdateTue 06/08/19 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/08/19 | 09:43
Annual Information UpdateFri 02/08/19 | 10:44
Change of Investment ManagerThu 01/08/19 | 13:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/07/19 | 12:24
Annual Financial Report & Notice of AGMTue 23/07/19 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/07/19 | 12:09
Dividend DeclarationThu 18/07/19 | 13:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/07/19 | 14:32
Portfolio UpdateThu 11/07/19 | 13:21
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/07/19 | 12:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/07/19 | 11:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/06/19 | 14:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/06/19 | 14:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/06/19 | 12:14
Portfolio UpdateMon 10/06/19 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/06/19 | 09:16
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/05/19 | 11:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/05/19 | 14:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/05/19 | 14:17
Portfolio UpdateThu 09/05/19 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/05/19 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/04/19 | 14:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/04/19 | 14:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/04/19 | 12:31
Portfolio UpdateMon 08/04/19 | 15:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/04/19 | 15:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 14:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/03/19 | 15:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/03/19 | 14:14
Directorate ChangeTue 12/03/19 | 15:30
Directorate ChangeTue 12/03/19 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/03/19 | 15:32
Portfolio UpdateMon 11/03/19 | 10:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 09:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/02/19 | 14:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/02/19 | 14:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/02/19 | 14:37
Portfolio UpdateWed 06/02/19 | 16:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/02/19 | 15:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/01/19 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/01/19 | 12:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/01/19 | 14:40
Portfolio UpdateThu 10/01/19 | 12:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/01/19 | 10:54
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 31/12/18 | 13:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/12/18 | 11:23
Half-year Report to 31 October 2018Thu 20/12/18 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/12/18 | 14:20
Portfolio UpdateTue 11/12/18 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/12/18 | 14:51
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/12/18 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 14:47
Change of AuditorWed 21/11/18 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/11/18 | 12:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/11/18 | 14:30
Portfolio UpdateFri 09/11/18 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 11:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/10/18 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/10/18 | 14:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/10/18 | 14:48
Portfolio UpdateMon 08/10/18 | 16:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/10/18 | 14:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/10/18 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/09/18 | 14:04
Portfolio UpdateMon 17/09/18 | 16:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/09/18 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/09/18 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/09/18 | 14:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/08/18 | 15:42
Result of AGMTue 28/08/18 | 11:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/08/18 | 15:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/08/18 | 15:08
Annual Information UpdateMon 06/08/18 | 11:49
Portfolio UpdateMon 06/08/18 | 10:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/08/18 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/07/18 | 14:02
Notice of AGM and Annual Report as at 30 April 2018Wed 25/07/18 | 10:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/07/18 | 13:58
Dividend DeclarationThu 19/07/18 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/07/18 | 12:46
Portfolio UpdateThu 12/07/18 | 10:19
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/07/18 | 14:32
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/07/18 | 14:13
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/06/18 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/06/18 | 14:45
Portfolio UpdateMon 11/06/18 | 16:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/06/18 | 13:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/06/18 | 11:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/05/18 | 11:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/05/18 | 12:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/05/18 | 14:23
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/05/18 | 14:21
Portfolio UpdateFri 04/05/18 | 09:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/05/18 | 09:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/04/18 | 11:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/04/18 | 11:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/04/18 | 12:28
Portfolio UpdateWed 11/04/18 | 10:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/04/18 | 14:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/04/18 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/03/18 | 12:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/03/18 | 12:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/03/18 | 15:25
Portfolio UpdateWed 07/03/18 | 14:55
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/02/18 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/02/18 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/02/18 | 16:07
Portfolio UpdateTue 06/02/18 | 11:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 10:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/01/18 | 12:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/01/18 | 12:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/01/18 | 12:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/01/18 | 12:29
Portfolio UpdateFri 05/01/18 | 12:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/01/18 | 12:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 14:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/12/17 | 12:19
Half-year ReportMon 18/12/17 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/12/17 | 12:45
Portfolio UpdateWed 06/12/17 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/12/17 | 11:48
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/11/17 | 14:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/11/17 | 12:35
Portfolio UpdateMon 13/11/17 | 16:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/11/17 | 14:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 14:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/10/17 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/10/17 | 11:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/10/17 | 14:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/10/17 | 15:23
Portfolio UpdateFri 06/10/17 | 14:56
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/10/17 | 09:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/09/17 | 12:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/09/17 | 15:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/09/17 | 14:32
Portfolio UpdateMon 11/09/17 | 12:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/09/17 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/08/17 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/08/17 | 11:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/08/17 | 13:15
Result of AGMThu 10/08/17 | 16:05
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/08/17 | 09:31
Portfolio HoldingsMon 07/08/17 | 12:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/08/17 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/08/17 | 09:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 31/07/17 | 15:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/07/17 | 14:54
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/07/17 | 15:33
Annual Information UpdateThu 13/07/17 | 11:21
Notice of AGM and Annual Report as at 30 April 2017Tue 11/07/17 | 14:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/07/17 | 14:36
Portfolio UpdateThu 06/07/17 | 09:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/07/17 | 09:15
Dividend DeclarationThu 29/06/17 | 15:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 13:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/06/17 | 14:49