BMD

BARONSMEAD SECOND VENTURE TRUST PLC ORD 10P

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 15:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 17:00
Directorate ChangeTue 14/04/20 | 12:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 15:00
Total Voting RightsWed 01/04/20 | 12:58
Issue of New SharesTue 31/03/20 | 15:08
Transaction in Own SharesMon 30/03/20 | 17:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 16:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 15:30
Update on the Offer of SubscriptionFri 06/03/20 | 14:56
Total Voting RightsMon 02/03/20 | 16:06
Directorate ChangeThu 27/02/20 | 16:30
Issue of New SharesThu 27/02/20 | 15:12
Result of AGMThu 27/02/20 | 14:03
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 10:00
Total Voting RightsMon 03/02/20 | 07:00
Directorate ChangeTue 28/01/20 | 13:35
Transaction in Own SharesFri 24/01/20 | 08:15
Issue of New SharesThu 23/01/20 | 11:45
Replacement Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 10:10
Total Voting RightsThu 02/01/20 | 09:00
Transaction in Own SharesMon 30/12/19 | 15:53
Offer Update - Change To Allotment DateFri 13/12/19 | 12:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 17:00
Total Voting RightsMon 02/12/19 | 16:42
Transaction in Own SharesThu 28/11/19 | 16:35
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 25/11/19 | 16:59
Publication of Suppl.ProspctsMon 25/11/19 | 15:39
Annual Financial Report for the y/e 30/09/2019Mon 25/11/19 | 07:00
Issue of New SharesWed 20/11/19 | 12:32
New Directorship NotificationThu 07/11/19 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 17:15
Total Voting RightsFri 01/11/19 | 11:40
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/10/19 | 16:00
Transaction in Own SharesThu 10/10/19 | 17:34
Publication of a ProspectusFri 04/10/19 | 09:00
Total Voting RightsTue 01/10/19 | 17:49
Transaction in Own SharesFri 27/09/19 | 16:28
Dividend Policy Change AnnouncementMon 23/09/19 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/09/19 | 10:15
Intention to FundraiseThu 08/08/19 | 16:00
Dividend DeclarationThu 08/08/19 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/08/19 | 15:00
Total Voting RightsThu 01/08/19 | 17:28
Directorate ChangeWed 31/07/19 | 14:05
Transaction in Own SharesTue 30/07/19 | 17:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/07/19 | 17:45
Total Voting RightsMon 01/07/19 | 11:44
Transaction in Own SharesThu 27/06/19 | 17:04
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/06/19 | 17:20
Total Voting RightsMon 03/06/19 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesWed 29/05/19 | 17:38
Half-year ReportThu 23/05/19 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/05/19 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/04/19 | 16:00
Total Voting RightsMon 01/04/19 | 14:44
Transaction in Own SharesThu 28/03/19 | 16:57
Director DeclarationMon 25/03/19 | 10:34
Replacement Transaction in Own SharesFri 08/03/19 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/03/19 | 16:00
Total Voting RightsFri 01/03/19 | 12:11
Result of AGMThu 28/02/19 | 16:33
Director/PDMR Shareholding - ReplacementTue 12/02/19 | 12:44
Issue of New SharesThu 07/02/19 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/01/19 | 11:30
Offer for Subscription - Update - ReplacementTue 22/01/19 | 16:30
Publication of a ProspectusWed 09/01/19 | 09:00
Total Voting RightsWed 02/01/19 | 11:50
Transaction in Own SharesFri 21/12/18 | 17:23
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/12/18 | 15:30
Total Voting RightsMon 03/12/18 | 15:42
Change of Registered OfficeMon 03/12/18 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesTue 27/11/18 | 18:00
Annual Financial Report y/e 30/09/2018Fri 23/11/18 | 07:00
Change in management arrangementsThu 08/11/18 | 17:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 18:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/10/18 | 12:15
Total Voting RightsMon 01/10/18 | 12:37
Transaction in Own SharesThu 27/09/18 | 17:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/09/18 | 16:00
Total Voting RightsMon 03/09/18 | 09:28
Transaction in Own SharesFri 31/08/18 | 09:43
Intention to FundraiseThu 09/08/18 | 16:15
Dividend DeclarationThu 09/08/18 | 16:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/08/18 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/07/18 | 14:00
Total Voting RightsMon 02/07/18 | 16:22
Correction: Transaction in Own SharesFri 29/06/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/06/18 | 16:30
Total Voting RightsFri 01/06/18 | 11:23
Transaction in Own SharesWed 30/05/18 | 11:38
Half-year ReportFri 25/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/05/18 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/04/18 | 15:00
Total Voting RightsTue 03/04/18 | 13:23
Transaction in Own SharesWed 28/03/18 | 17:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/02/18 | 10:00
Total Voting RightsThu 01/02/18 | 16:27
Transaction in Own SharesTue 30/01/18 | 17:50
Result of AGMTue 30/01/18 | 15:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/01/18 | 12:30
Total Voting RightsTue 02/01/18 | 17:48
Issue of New SharesThu 21/12/17 | 10:16
Transaction in Own SharesWed 20/12/17 | 17:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/12/17 | 14:30
Total Voting RightsFri 01/12/17 | 10:30
Publication of a supplementary prospectusWed 29/11/17 | 17:31
Offer for Subscription - UpdateFri 24/11/17 | 13:27
Issue of New SharesTue 21/11/17 | 18:28
Transaction in Own SharesTue 21/11/17 | 18:00
Annual Financial ReportTue 21/11/17 | 07:00
Issue of New SharesMon 20/11/17 | 11:00
Offer for Subscription - UpdateWed 08/11/17 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/11/17 | 17:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 01/11/17 | 17:33
Total Voting RightsWed 01/11/17 | 13:15
Issue of New SharesThu 26/10/17 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/10/17 | 17:30
Publication of a Prospectus - ReplacementWed 04/10/17 | 16:59
Total Voting RightsMon 02/10/17 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesWed 27/09/17 | 17:33
Update on FundraisingMon 25/09/17 | 16:30
Cancellation of Share Premium AccountWed 20/09/17 | 17:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/09/17 | 14:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/08/17 | 16:00
Intention to FundraiseWed 02/08/17 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/07/17 | 12:00
Total Voting RightsMon 03/07/17 | 12:02
Transaction in Own SharesThu 29/06/17 | 18:21