BQAD

BANK AUDI S.A.L. GDR(REPR 1'COM'SHR)(REG S)

TitleTime
Termination of talks for the sale of a subsidiaryMon 18/05/20 | 16:31
1st Quarter Results of Odeabank A.S. (Turkey)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Results of Extraordinary General MeetingFri 06/03/20 | 16:30
Final Results of Odeabank A.S. (Turkey)Thu 27/02/20 | 16:30
Results of Extraordinary General MeetingFri 21/02/20 | 16:30
Increase in Common EquityThu 20/02/20 | 18:18
EGM Information StatementMon 17/02/20 | 16:50
Notice of EGMMon 17/02/20 | 16:30
Increase in equity/Negotiations to sell subsidiaryThu 23/01/20 | 16:00
EGM Information StatementThu 23/01/20 | 07:45
Notice of EGMThu 23/01/20 | 07:40
3rd Quarter Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Tue 26/11/19 | 07:00
Directorate ChangeMon 11/11/19 | 07:00
3rd Quarter Results of Odeabank A.S. (Turkey)Thu 07/11/19 | 08:55
Postponement of publication of 3rd Quarter ResultsThu 31/10/19 | 16:30
Half-year results of Odea Bank A.S. (Turkey)Fri 09/08/19 | 08:00
Unaudited Half-year ResultsTue 30/07/19 | 16:30
Directorate ChangeFri 26/07/19 | 17:20
1st Quarter Results of Odeabank A.S.Fri 10/05/19 | 07:00
Unaudited 1st Quarter ResultsThu 25/04/19 | 16:30
Board ElectionMon 15/04/19 | 08:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 12/04/19 | 16:30
Final Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Wed 27/03/19 | 16:30
Information StatementFri 22/03/19 | 16:30
Notice of AGMFri 22/03/19 | 16:30
Dividend ProposalThu 21/03/19 | 16:35
2018 Annual ReportThu 21/03/19 | 16:30
Final Results of Odeabank A.S. (Turkey)Thu 28/02/19 | 07:41
Change of Depositary BankWed 20/02/19 | 10:30
Unaudited Results for the year 2018Wed 30/01/19 | 16:30
3rd Quarter Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Mon 26/11/18 | 16:30
3rd Quarter Results of Odea Bank A.S. (Turkey)Thu 08/11/18 | 07:38
Unaudited 3rd Quarter ResultsTue 30/10/18 | 16:30
Results of Extraordinary General MeetingThu 18/10/18 | 07:00
EGM Information StatementThu 27/09/18 | 16:45
Notice of EGMThu 27/09/18 | 16:30
Half-year Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Thu 16/08/18 | 16:30
Half-year Results of Odeabank A.S. (Turkey)Fri 10/08/18 | 07:13
Unaudited Half-year ResultsMon 30/07/18 | 16:30
Results of Extraordinary General MeetingFri 27/07/18 | 16:30
EGM Information StatementTue 10/07/18 | 07:00
Notice of EGMMon 09/07/18 | 16:30
Redemption of the Series G Preferred SharesMon 02/07/18 | 16:30
1st Quarter Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Tue 29/05/18 | 07:00
1st Quarter Results of Odea Bank A.S. (Turkey)Fri 11/05/18 | 07:20
Unaudited 1st Quarter ResultsThu 26/04/18 | 16:30
Dividend DeclarationTue 10/04/18 | 16:30
Information StatementThu 22/03/18 | 16:30
Notice of AGMThu 22/03/18 | 16:25
Dividend ProposalThu 22/03/18 | 16:20
2017 Annual ReportThu 22/03/18 | 16:15
Final Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Thu 22/03/18 | 07:26
EBRD invests in Bank AudiThu 15/03/18 | 14:30
Final Results of Odeabank A.S. (Turkey)Wed 28/02/18 | 07:00
Unaudited Results for the year 2017Tue 30/01/18 | 16:30
3rd Quarter Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Fri 24/11/17 | 07:04
3rd Quarter Results of Odea Bank A.S. (Turkey)Wed 08/11/17 | 07:18
Results of Extraordinary General MeetingFri 27/10/17 | 16:30
Unaudited 3rd Quarter ResultsThu 26/10/17 | 16:30
EGM Information StatementMon 09/10/17 | 17:00
Notice of EGMMon 09/10/17 | 16:30
Half-year Results of Bank Audi sae (Egypt)Thu 31/08/17 | 07:14
Half-year Results of Odea Bank A.S. (Turkey)Thu 10/08/17 | 07:22
Death of a DirectorTue 08/08/17 | 16:30
Unaudited Half-year ResultsThu 27/07/17 | 16:30
Results of Extraordinary General MeetingFri 21/07/17 | 16:30
EGM Information StatementMon 03/07/17 | 16:59
Notice of EGMMon 03/07/17 | 16:59
Redemption of the Series F Preferred SharesMon 03/07/17 | 16:29