BSRT

BAKER STEEL RESOURCES TRUST LIMITED ORD NPV

TitleTime
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/05/20 | 17:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 07:00
Disclosure of rights attached to equity sharesTue 28/04/20 | 14:54
Annual Financial ReportTue 21/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 23/03/20 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 22/11/19 | 11:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/10/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 13/09/19 | 14:24
Half-year ReportMon 09/09/19 | 17:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/09/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/08/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 09/07/19 | 10:31
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 08/07/19 | 08:54
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/07/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 26/06/19 | 09:20
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 21/06/19 | 16:07
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 17/06/19 | 16:20
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/06/19 | 07:00
Result of AGM and Tender OfferTue 28/05/19 | 17:15
Directorate ChangeFri 24/05/19 | 16:06
Tender OfferThu 09/05/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/05/19 | 07:00
Completion of investment into Azarga Metals CorpMon 15/04/19 | 07:00
Annual Financial ReportWed 10/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 07:00
Agreement to Invest US$3M into Azarga Metals CorpThu 14/02/19 | 17:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 07:00
Acquisition of Gross Revenue RoyaltyFri 01/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/12/18 | 13:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 07:00
Director DeclarationFri 19/10/18 | 08:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/09/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 04/09/18 | 07:24
Half-year ReportFri 17/08/18 | 09:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/07/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 21/06/18 | 07:26
AGM StatementMon 18/06/18 | 08:27
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/06/18 | 07:00
Notice of AGMThu 03/05/18 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/05/18 | 07:00
Final ResultsMon 23/04/18 | 14:52
Completion of transactionMon 16/04/18 | 07:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/04/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 07:00
Sale of Interest in Prognoz Silver MineMon 19/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/01/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/12/17 | 14:50
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/12/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/10/17 | 07:00
Change of auditorWed 06/09/17 | 10:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/09/17 | 07:00
Half-year ReportWed 16/08/17 | 11:13
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/08/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/07/17 | 07:00