CCSL

CHENAVARI CAPITAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED RED ORD NPV

TitleTime
Factsheet Available - March 2020Mon 04/05/20 | 08:31
Net Asset Value(s) and DividendMon 27/04/20 | 15:30
Result of AGMFri 17/04/20 | 10:30
Factsheet Available - February 2020Wed 08/04/20 | 14:00
AGM AdjournmentThu 02/04/20 | 07:00
Change of Name of Administrator/Company SecretaryWed 01/04/20 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 16:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesFri 20/03/20 | 07:00
UPDATED Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesWed 18/03/20 | 12:30
Factsheet Available - January 2020Wed 04/03/20 | 10:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesMon 02/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 11:30
Factsheet Available - December 2019Tue 04/02/20 | 12:15
Replacement - Annual Financial ReportWed 22/01/20 | 17:45
Annual Financial ReportWed 22/01/20 | 17:00
Dividend DeclarationTue 21/01/20 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 14:30
Factsheet Available - November 2019Tue 07/01/20 | 14:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 30/12/19 | 15:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 30/12/19 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 16:30
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 23/12/19 | 11:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesTue 10/12/19 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - October 2019Fri 06/12/19 | 14:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesTue 26/11/19 | 17:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 14:30
Factsheet Available - September 2019Wed 30/10/19 | 16:00
Dividend DeclarationThu 24/10/19 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 10:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesTue 08/10/19 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - August 2019Thu 03/10/19 | 16:45
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesThu 26/09/19 | 17:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 17:40
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 25/09/19 | 11:30
Factsheet Available - July 2019Thu 05/09/19 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/08/19 | 13:30
Factsheet Available - June 2019Thu 01/08/19 | 17:15
Dividend DeclarationThu 25/07/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/07/19 | 11:30
Termination of Corporate Broker AgreementTue 02/07/19 | 16:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesTue 02/07/19 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - May 2019Wed 26/06/19 | 10:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesWed 19/06/19 | 17:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 19/06/19 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/06/19 | 12:00
Half-year ReportThu 06/06/19 | 07:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesWed 05/06/19 | 15:30
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 03/06/19 | 17:00
Factsheet Available - April 2019Thu 30/05/19 | 16:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/05/19 | 10:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 15/05/19 | 13:00
Factsheet Available - March 2019Tue 07/05/19 | 13:30
Dividend DeclarationTue 30/04/19 | 13:30
Change of Registered OfficeMon 29/04/19 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 14:30
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 08/04/19 | 12:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 04/04/19 | 12:00
Factsheet Available - February 2019Mon 01/04/19 | 11:40
Result of AGMThu 28/03/19 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/03/19 | 10:30
Factsheet Available - January 2019Fri 01/03/19 | 11:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 28/02/19 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/02/19 | 17:00
Notice of AGMFri 15/02/19 | 16:45
Dividend DeclarationFri 25/01/19 | 16:40
Factsheet Available - December 2018Fri 25/01/19 | 16:30
Annual Financial ReportThu 24/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/01/19 | 13:30
Factsheet Available - November 2018Fri 04/01/19 | 13:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesThu 03/01/19 | 07:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesFri 14/12/18 | 16:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/12/18 | 16:30
Factsheet Available - October 2018Thu 29/11/18 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/11/18 | 16:00
Dividend DeclarationWed 31/10/18 | 14:30
Factsheet Available - September 2018Tue 30/10/18 | 11:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/10/18 | 15:30
Factsheet Available - August 2018Tue 02/10/18 | 14:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/09/18 | 10:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesMon 03/09/18 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - July 2018Wed 22/08/18 | 17:45
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesThu 16/08/18 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/08/18 | 12:00
Dividend DeclarationTue 24/07/18 | 14:30
Factsheet Available - June 2018Fri 20/07/18 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/07/18 | 09:30
Factsheet Available - May 2018Tue 26/06/18 | 17:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/06/18 | 10:30
Factsheet Available - April 2018Mon 04/06/18 | 11:30
Half-year ReportFri 25/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/05/18 | 16:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesTue 01/05/18 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - March 2018Wed 25/04/18 | 17:55
Dividend DeclarationFri 20/04/18 | 07:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesMon 16/04/18 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/04/18 | 16:15
Result of AGMWed 28/03/18 | 17:00
Factsheet Available - February 2018Mon 26/03/18 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/03/18 | 14:45
Factsheet Available - January 2018Tue 27/02/18 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/02/18 | 12:00
Notice of AGMFri 16/02/18 | 17:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 26/01/18 | 17:00
Factsheet Available - December 2017Wed 24/01/18 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/01/18 | 17:45
Annual Financial ReportFri 12/01/18 | 17:33
Key Information DocumentThu 11/01/18 | 17:42
Factsheet Available - November 2017Tue 02/01/18 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/12/17 | 16:45
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 12/12/17 | 16:30
Factsheet Available - October 2017Tue 05/12/17 | 11:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesFri 01/12/17 | 07:00
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesWed 15/11/17 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/11/17 | 16:40
Factsheet Available - September 2017Fri 27/10/17 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/10/17 | 14:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 20/10/17 | 14:00
Quarterly Investor CallMon 09/10/17 | 17:00
Factsheet Available - August 2017Tue 26/09/17 | 17:30
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 25/09/17 | 17:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/09/17 | 15:30
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesFri 01/09/17 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - July 2017Thu 24/08/17 | 12:15
Partial Compulsory Redemption of SharesThu 17/08/17 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/08/17 | 07:00
Factsheet Available - June 2017Wed 26/07/17 | 12:00
Dividend DeclarationWed 26/07/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/07/17 | 16:15
Quarterly Investor CallTue 04/07/17 | 16:00
Factsheet Available - May 2017Fri 23/06/17 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/06/17 | 15:00