CGW

CHELVERTON GROWTH TRUST PLC ORD 1P

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 13:28
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 13:09
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 03/04/20 | 11:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 15:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 12:18
Plutus PowerGen plc Requisition UpdateThu 19/12/19 | 11:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/12/19 | 10:10
Result of AGMThu 12/12/19 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 10:55
Final ResultsTue 05/11/19 | 11:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/10/19 | 16:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/09/19 | 11:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/08/19 | 10:31
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 29/07/19 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/07/19 | 11:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/06/19 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/05/19 | 10:49
Half-year ReportWed 01/05/19 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/04/19 | 14:12
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 02/04/19 | 17:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/03/19 | 11:40
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/02/19 | 12:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 15:10
Result of AGMThu 13/12/18 | 15:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/12/18 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 14:25
Final ResultsWed 14/11/18 | 14:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/10/18 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/09/18 | 11:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/08/18 | 11:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/07/18 | 17:51
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/06/18 | 14:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/05/18 | 09:49
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 04/05/18 | 08:19
Half-year ReportTue 01/05/18 | 13:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/04/18 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/03/18 | 12:01
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 16/02/18 | 12:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/02/18 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 15:08
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 18/12/17 | 08:35
Result of AGMThu 14/12/17 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/12/17 | 10:53
Total Voting RightsFri 01/12/17 | 11:12
Total Voting RightsThu 09/11/17 | 17:22
Transaction in Own SharesThu 09/11/17 | 17:17
Final ResultsWed 08/11/17 | 16:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 09:15
Total Voting RightsWed 01/11/17 | 10:56
Total Voting RightsThu 26/10/17 | 15:07
Transaction in Own SharesThu 26/10/17 | 14:59
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 10/10/17 | 15:59
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/10/17 | 16:42
Statement re Notification of Closed PeriodFri 06/10/17 | 16:40
Total Voting RightsThu 05/10/17 | 12:58
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 05/10/17 | 11:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/10/17 | 14:36
Result of Tender OfferThu 21/09/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/09/17 | 14:49
Tender OfferMon 04/09/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/08/17 | 16:04
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/07/17 | 13:06
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 15/06/17 | 16:16