CIP

CIP MERCHANT CAPITAL LIMITED ORD NPV

TitleTime
AGM PostponementThu 21/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 07:00
Final Results for the year ended 31 December 2019Mon 06/04/20 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 10/01/20 | 17:38
Investment in Circassia Pharmaceuticals plcFri 10/01/20 | 15:18
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 21/11/19 | 15:35
Further Investment in Brave Bison Group plcThu 21/11/19 | 14:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 07:00
Notification of Major ShareholderThu 31/10/19 | 13:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/10/19 | 07:00
Directors' DealingMon 28/10/19 | 09:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/10/19 | 07:00
Directors' DealingMon 21/10/19 | 09:50
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 18/10/19 | 12:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/10/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/10/19 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/10/19 | 07:00
Directors' DealingFri 04/10/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/10/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/09/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/09/19 | 07:00
Form 8.3 - Proactis Holdings PLC - UpdateFri 13/09/19 | 16:09
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 13/09/19 | 15:38
Interim Result for the Period Ended 30 June 2019Tue 10/09/19 | 17:16
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/09/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/09/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/08/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/08/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/08/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 06/08/19 | 10:46
Further Investment in Brave Bison Group plcTue 06/08/19 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/08/19 | 07:00
Director DealingTue 30/07/19 | 16:18
Form 8.3 - Proactis Holdings PLCTue 30/07/19 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/07/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/07/19 | 07:00
Sixth Investment - Brave Bison Group plcThu 18/07/19 | 16:19
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/07/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/07/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/07/19 | 07:00
Syndication of stake in 7Star - ReplacementTue 25/06/19 | 09:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/06/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/06/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/06/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/06/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/05/19 | 07:00
Directors' DealingThu 23/05/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/05/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/05/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/05/19 | 07:00
Result of AGMThu 02/05/19 | 14:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 07:00
Investment in CareTech Holdings plc & OrthofixTue 23/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/04/19 | 07:00
Further investment in Coro Energy plcFri 12/04/19 | 16:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/04/19 | 07:00
Corporate PresentationMon 08/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/04/19 | 07:00
Final Results for period ended 31 December 2018Mon 01/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/03/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/03/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 15/03/19 | 16:18
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 15/03/19 | 16:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/03/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/03/19 | 07:00
Further Investment in OrthofixTue 05/03/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 31/12/18 | 12:31
Result of AGMFri 28/12/18 | 11:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/12/18 | 12:27
Notice of Reconvened AGMTue 18/12/18 | 16:08
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/12/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/12/18 | 07:00
Completion of the fourth investmentFri 07/12/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/12/18 | 07:00
Notice of AGMFri 30/11/18 | 14:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/10/18 | 07:00
Heads of Terms for the fourth investmentThu 11/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/10/18 | 07:00
Unaudited Interim Financial StatementsFri 28/09/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/09/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/09/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/09/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/09/18 | 07:00
Further Investment in AlkemyFri 31/08/18 | 12:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/08/18 | 07:00
Further Investment in OrthofixThu 09/08/18 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/07/18 | 07:00
Third InvestmentThu 26/07/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/07/18 | 07:00
Net Asset ValueTue 17/07/18 | 07:00
Second InvestmentMon 16/07/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/07/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/07/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/06/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/06/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/06/18 | 18:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/06/18 | 18:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/06/18 | 18:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/06/18 | 08:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/06/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/04/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 19/04/18 | 16:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/04/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/04/18 | 07:00
Completion of Investment in Saffron Energy plcMon 09/04/18 | 09:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/04/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/03/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/03/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/03/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 07:00
Further update on Investment in Saffron Energy plcMon 05/03/18 | 15:20
AcquisitionWed 28/02/18 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/02/18 | 07:00
Key Information DocumentTue 20/02/18 | 11:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/02/18 | 07:00
Director DeclarationTue 13/02/18 | 10:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/01/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/01/18 | 07:00
AcquisitionMon 22/01/18 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 07:00
Ordinary Share Subscription & Admission to TradingFri 22/12/17 | 07:00