EJFZ

EJF INVESTMENTS LTD 2022 ZDP NPV

TitleTime
Issue of equity and repurchase into treasuryFri 22/05/20 | 17:35
Net Asset ValueFri 22/05/20 | 07:00
Potential Capital RaiseThu 14/05/20 | 15:24
Publication of Supplementary ProspectusThu 30/04/20 | 15:22
Announcement of Final Results to 31 December 2019Mon 27/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 24/04/20 | 07:00
Total Voting RightsWed 01/04/20 | 17:04
Corporate UpdateFri 20/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 18/03/20 | 16:09
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 17/03/20 | 11:27
Transactions in Own SharesFri 13/03/20 | 16:33
Transactions in Own SharesThu 12/03/20 | 17:43
Transactions in Own SharesWed 11/03/20 | 17:19
Transactions in Own SharesTue 10/03/20 | 17:24
Buy-back ProgrammeMon 09/03/20 | 09:41
Corporate UpdateThu 05/03/20 | 09:25
PDMR DealingWed 26/02/20 | 16:56
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 26/02/20 | 13:35
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 24/02/20 | 10:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 28/01/20 | 16:36
Dividend DeclarationThu 23/01/20 | 17:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 07:00
Recent Investment AnnouncementThu 16/01/20 | 15:56
Appointment of The ID RegisterFri 03/01/20 | 11:58
PDMR DealingsMon 30/12/19 | 16:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 07:00
Publication of Supplementary ProspectusThu 19/12/19 | 15:06
Recent Investment AnnouncementThu 19/12/19 | 07:00
Result of Extraordinary General MeetingWed 18/12/19 | 18:30
Notice of Extraordinary General MeetingFri 22/11/19 | 16:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 07:00
Recent Investment AnnouncementWed 13/11/19 | 16:06
Corporate UpdateTue 12/11/19 | 11:50
Dividend DeclarationWed 23/10/19 | 17:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/10/19 | 07:00
Recent Investment AnnouncementMon 23/09/19 | 09:48
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/09/19 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 13/09/19 | 15:35
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/09/19 | 10:27
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 06/09/19 | 11:46
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 03/09/19 | 15:10
Recent Investment AnnouncementFri 30/08/19 | 16:08
Half-year ReportFri 23/08/19 | 16:22
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/08/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 26/07/19 | 16:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/07/19 | 07:00
PDMR DealingsTue 09/07/19 | 16:10
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 03/07/19 | 09:27
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 26/06/19 | 16:12
Publication of Prospectus and Placing ProgrammeMon 24/06/19 | 16:00
Result of AGMFri 21/06/19 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/06/19 | 07:00
Director DeclarationThu 13/06/19 | 16:11
Corporate UpdateThu 13/06/19 | 09:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 29/05/19 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/05/19 | 07:00
Notice of AGMFri 17/05/19 | 16:00
Change of Company Secretary and Registered OfficeWed 01/05/19 | 07:00
Corporate UpdateWed 01/05/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 26/04/19 | 15:55
Investment UpdateWed 17/04/19 | 16:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/04/19 | 07:00
Annual Financial ReportTue 02/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/03/19 | 07:00
Recent Investment AnnouncementFri 08/03/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 05/03/19 | 09:53
Dividend UpdateFri 01/03/19 | 12:11
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 28/02/19 | 17:23
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 25/02/19 | 09:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/02/19 | 07:00
Result of MeetingThu 14/02/19 | 17:16
Notice of GMFri 08/02/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 25/01/19 | 16:49
Dividend DeclarationFri 25/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/01/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 02/01/19 | 16:56
Director/PDMR Shareholding - ReplacementThu 27/12/18 | 10:51
Issue of EquityMon 24/12/18 | 11:29
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/12/18 | 07:00
Recent Investment AnnouncementFri 21/12/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 13/12/18 | 15:05
Issue of EquityWed 12/12/18 | 15:05
Corporate UpdateWed 12/12/18 | 07:00
Issue of EquityMon 10/12/18 | 17:13
Issue of EquityMon 10/12/18 | 12:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/11/18 | 07:00
Issue of Equity and Repurchase into TreasuryMon 05/11/18 | 17:24
Dividend DeclarationFri 19/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/10/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/09/18 | 07:00
Publication of Suppl.ProspctsThu 13/09/18 | 10:58
Half-year ReportTue 28/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/08/18 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 24/07/18 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/07/18 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 20/07/18 | 07:00
Appointment of Corporate BrokerTue 26/06/18 | 07:00
Result of AGMFri 22/06/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/06/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/05/18 | 07:00
Notice of AGMThu 17/05/18 | 07:00
Recent Investment AnnouncementWed 09/05/18 | 07:00
Result of Placing - ReplacementFri 04/05/18 | 17:22
Placing under the Placing ProgrammeThu 03/05/18 | 09:10
Supplementary ProspectusTue 01/05/18 | 15:15
Dividend DeclarationTue 01/05/18 | 09:55
Corporate Update - replacementThu 26/04/18 | 13:50
Annual Financial ReportWed 25/04/18 | 16:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/04/18 | 07:00
Change of RegistrarMon 09/04/18 | 16:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/03/18 | 07:00
Results of PlacingFri 09/03/18 | 07:00
PDMR DealingsThu 08/03/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/02/18 | 07:00
Feb 18 Ruling Regarding Risk Retention RegulationsWed 14/02/18 | 07:00
Placing under Placing ProgrammeMon 12/02/18 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationMon 22/01/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/01/18 | 07:00
Sale of two investmentsFri 19/01/18 | 16:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/12/17 | 07:00
EJF Continued Financial SupportThu 14/12/17 | 08:59
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/12/17 | 16:16
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/12/17 | 09:39
Issue of Ordinary SharesFri 01/12/17 | 10:53