FREQ

FRANKLIN LIBERTYSHARES ICAV FRK LIBERTYQ EUROPEAN EQUITY UCITS ETF

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 10:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 10:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/10/19 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/09/19 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/06/19 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/05/19 | 11:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/05/19 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/05/19 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/04/19 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/04/19 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/03/19 | 10:41
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/03/19 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/03/19 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/02/19 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/02/19 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/02/19 | 10:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 10:48
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/02/19 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/02/19 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/02/19 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/02/19 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/02/19 | 10:43
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/02/19 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/01/19 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/01/19 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/01/19 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/01/19 | 10:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/01/19 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/01/19 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/01/19 | 12:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 11:14
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/12/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/12/18 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/12/18 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/12/18 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/12/18 | 11:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/12/18 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/12/18 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 30/11/18 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/11/18 | 10:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/11/18 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 11:03
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/11/18 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 10:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/11/18 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/11/18 | 10:59
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/11/18 | 11:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 10:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/11/18 | 11:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/11/18 | 11:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/10/18 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/10/18 | 10:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/10/18 | 10:41
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/10/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/10/18 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/10/18 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/10/18 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/10/18 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/10/18 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/10/18 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/10/18 | 10:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/10/18 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/10/18 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/10/18 | 10:33
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/10/18 | 11:16
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/10/18 | 11:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/09/18 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/09/18 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/09/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/09/18 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/09/18 | 11:02
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/09/18 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/09/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/09/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/09/18 | 10:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/09/18 | 10:30