FRUC

FRANKLIN LIBERTYSHARES ICAV FRK LIB USD IG CORP BOND UCITS ETF

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/09/19 | 11:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 30/08/19 | 11:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/08/19 | 11:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/08/19 | 11:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/07/19 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/06/19 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/06/19 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/05/19 | 10:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/04/19 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/04/19 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/04/19 | 10:49
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/03/19 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/03/19 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/03/19 | 10:21
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/02/19 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/02/19 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 25/01/19 | 10:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/01/19 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 18/01/19 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/01/19 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/01/19 | 10:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/01/19 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 11:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/12/18 | 10:37
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/12/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/12/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/12/18 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/12/18 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/12/18 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/12/18 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 30/11/18 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/11/18 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/11/18 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 11:03
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 23/11/18 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/11/18 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/11/18 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/11/18 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 10:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/11/18 | 11:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 10:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/10/18 | 10:53
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/10/18 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/10/18 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/10/18 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/10/18 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/10/18 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/10/18 | 11:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/09/18 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/09/18 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/09/18 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/09/18 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/09/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/09/18 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/09/18 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/09/18 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/09/18 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/09/18 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/09/18 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/09/18 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/09/18 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/08/18 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/08/18 | 10:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/08/18 | 10:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/08/18 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/08/18 | 10:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/08/18 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/08/18 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/08/18 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/08/18 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/08/18 | 10:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/08/18 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/08/18 | 10:13
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/08/18 | 10:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/07/18 | 10:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/07/18 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/07/18 | 10:54
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/07/18 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/07/18 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/07/18 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/07/18 | 10:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/07/18 | 10:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/07/18 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/07/18 | 10:37
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/07/18 | 10:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/07/18 | 10:10
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/07/18 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/07/18 | 10:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/07/18 | 09:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/07/18 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/07/18 | 10:23
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/06/18 | 10:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/06/18 | 10:31