FTCS

FIRST TRUST GLOBAL FUNDS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY FIRST TRUST CAPITAL STRENGTH UCITS ETF

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 07:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 07:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 07:16
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 10:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 08:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 14:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 07:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 08:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 07:11
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 08:28
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 08:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 13:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 12:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 12:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 07:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 07:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 07:16
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 12:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 13:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 09:22
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 08:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 12:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 14:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 11:59
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 08:08
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 15:02
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 11:29
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 07:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 09:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 07:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 08:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 08:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 09:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 10:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 10:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 10:16
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 09:26
Second Price Monitoring ExtnThu 12/03/20 | 16:42
Price Monitoring ExtensionThu 12/03/20 | 16:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 13:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 12:07
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 10:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 07:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 07:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 07:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 07:18
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 08:27
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 07:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 09:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 08:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 10:17
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 15:14
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 11:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 14:44
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 08:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 13:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 07:19
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 08:02
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 12:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 07:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 08:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 08:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 15:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 09:22