GAGG

AMUNDI AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M DR

TitleTime
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 14:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 11:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 13:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 11:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 11:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 14:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 11:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 10:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/05/20 | 12:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 11:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 10:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 10:21
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 12:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 12:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 10:15
AMUNDI INDEX BARCLAYS GLOBAL AGG 500M UCITS ETF DR - EUR: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 08/03/18 | 11:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/02/18 | 12:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/02/18 | 01:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/02/18 | 01:59
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/02/18 | 09:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/02/18 | 09:50
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/02/18 | 09:49
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 12:41
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/02/18 | 12:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/01/18 | 12:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/01/18 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/01/18 | 01:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/01/18 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/01/18 | 05:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/01/18 | 08:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/01/18 | 10:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/01/18 | 10:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 10:58
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/01/18 | 09:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/01/18 | 09:49
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/01/18 | 07:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/01/18 | 01:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/12/17 | 01:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/12/17 | 01:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/12/17 | 01:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/12/17 | 08:23
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/12/17 | 10:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/12/17 | 03:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/11/17 | 02:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/11/17 | 11:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/11/17 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/11/17 | 09:55
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/11/17 | 11:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/11/17 | 08:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/11/17 | 12:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/11/17 | 09:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/11/17 | 01:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/11/17 | 09:42
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/11/17 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/11/17 | 10:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/11/17 | 09:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 10:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/11/17 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/11/17 | 09:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/11/17 | 08:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/10/17 | 02:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/10/17 | 13:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/10/17 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/10/17 | 10:19
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/10/17 | 09:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/10/17 | 09:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/10/17 | 10:13
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/10/17 | 08:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/10/17 | 09:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/10/17 | 02:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/10/17 | 13:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/10/17 | 10:02
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/10/17 | 12:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/10/17 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/10/17 | 11:57
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/10/17 | 08:55
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/10/17 | 13:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/10/17 | 09:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/09/17 | 10:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/09/17 | 09:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/09/17 | 12:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/09/17 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/09/17 | 10:39
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/09/17 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/09/17 | 11:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/09/17 | 11:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/09/17 | 08:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/09/17 | 11:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/09/17 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/09/17 | 11:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/09/17 | 11:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/09/17 | 12:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/09/17 | 09:17
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/09/17 | 11:14
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/08/17 | 12:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/08/17 | 12:10
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/08/17 | 02:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/08/17 | 11:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 25/08/17 | 13:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/08/17 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/08/17 | 09:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/08/17 | 02:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 18/08/17 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/08/17 | 10:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/08/17 | 09:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/08/17 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/08/17 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/08/17 | 10:49
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/08/17 | 07:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/08/17 | 11:46
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/08/17 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/08/17 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/08/17 | 09:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/08/17 | 08:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/08/17 | 09:37
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/08/17 | 12:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 31/07/17 | 11:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/07/17 | 08:31
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/07/17 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/07/17 | 08:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/07/17 | 09:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/07/17 | 08:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/07/17 | 09:23
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/07/17 | 11:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/07/17 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/07/17 | 09:19
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/07/17 | 09:18
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/07/17 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/07/17 | 02:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/07/17 | 09:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/07/17 | 09:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/07/17 | 11:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/07/17 | 12:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/07/17 | 03:02
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 30/06/17 | 09:57
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/06/17 | 10:55