HHV

HARGREAVE HALE AIM VCT PLC ORD 1P

TitleTime
Closed Period NotificationMon 18/05/20 | 16:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 16:34
Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/05/20 | 13:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 17:04
Interim Management StatementTue 12/05/20 | 16:54
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 16:40
Total voting rightsFri 01/05/20 | 14:12
Transaction in Own SharesWed 22/04/20 | 16:33
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 16:42
Transaction in Own SharesFri 17/04/20 | 16:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 16:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 16:57
Total voting rightsWed 01/04/20 | 13:59
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 15:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 15:47
Transaction in Own SharesThu 05/03/20 | 17:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 15:01
Total voting rightsTue 03/03/20 | 10:56
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 14:15
Transaction in Own SharesThu 20/02/20 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 16:17
Transaction in Own SharesThu 13/02/20 | 14:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 16:53
Transaction in Own SharesThu 06/02/20 | 13:09
Result of AGMTue 04/02/20 | 15:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 15:33
Total voting rightsMon 03/02/20 | 14:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 16:59
Transaction in Own SharesFri 24/01/20 | 15:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 16:30
Transaction in Own SharesFri 17/01/20 | 15:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 16:37
Transaction in Own SharesFri 10/01/20 | 12:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 16:53
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 15:50
Dividend DeclarationThu 19/12/19 | 17:10
Annual Financial ReportThu 19/12/19 | 17:08
Final ResultsThu 19/12/19 | 16:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 17:12
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 16:17
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/12/19 | 16:43
Transaction in Own SharesThu 12/12/19 | 16:29
Transaction in Own SharesFri 29/11/19 | 16:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 12:15
Director Declaration: Additional DirectorshipTue 26/11/19 | 11:42
Transaction in Own SharesFri 22/11/19 | 16:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 15:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 16:46
Transaction in Own SharesFri 08/11/19 | 15:52
Closed Period NotificationFri 08/11/19 | 10:41
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 16:20
Directorate changeMon 04/11/19 | 12:58
Transaction in Own SharesThu 31/10/19 | 13:55
Dividend DeclarationThu 31/10/19 | 11:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/10/19 | 10:49
Transaction in Own SharesFri 25/10/19 | 16:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/10/19 | 12:09
Transaction in Own SharesThu 17/10/19 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 08:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/10/19 | 15:41
Transaction in Own SharesMon 30/09/19 | 16:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 10:09
Transaction in Own SharesFri 20/09/19 | 16:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/09/19 | 13:28
Transaction in Own SharesWed 11/09/19 | 14:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/09/19 | 15:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/09/19 | 14:44
Transaction in Own SharesFri 30/08/19 | 16:49
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/08/19 | 13:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/08/19 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/08/19 | 09:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 08/08/19 | 14:50
Transaction in Own SharesTue 30/07/19 | 17:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/07/19 | 15:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/07/19 | 09:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/07/19 | 11:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/07/19 | 16:43
Transaction in Own SharesFri 05/07/19 | 15:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/07/19 | 14:33
Transaction in Own SharesFri 28/06/19 | 12:21
Dividend DeclarationThu 27/06/19 | 16:11
Half-year reportThu 27/06/19 | 16:08
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/06/19 | 15:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/06/19 | 13:26
Half-yearly report and closed period updateFri 21/06/19 | 08:55
Transaction in Own SharesFri 14/06/19 | 14:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/06/19 | 16:59
Transaction in Own SharesFri 07/06/19 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/06/19 | 16:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/05/19 | 16:32
Transaction in Own SharesFri 24/05/19 | 16:48
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/05/19 | 15:09
Transaction in Own SharesWed 15/05/19 | 17:25
Closed Period NotificationWed 15/05/19 | 14:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/05/19 | 16:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/05/19 | 17:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/05/19 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/04/19 | 15:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/04/19 | 10:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/04/19 | 09:29
Offer UpdateThu 11/04/19 | 16:59
Issue of EquityThu 11/04/19 | 16:56
Transaction in Own SharesWed 10/04/19 | 17:01
Disclosure of Related Party TransactionWed 10/04/19 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 09:34
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/04/19 | 14:24
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/03/19 | 09:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/03/19 | 15:19
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/03/19 | 16:34
Issue of EquityMon 04/03/19 | 17:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/03/19 | 09:50
Transaction in Own SharesFri 01/03/19 | 12:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/02/19 | 17:18
Transaction in Own SharesMon 25/02/19 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 09:29
Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/02/19 | 14:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 15:09
Transaction in Own SharesFri 08/02/19 | 14:02
Issue of EquityTue 05/02/19 | 16:54
Result of AGMTue 05/02/19 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/02/19 | 13:03
Transaction in Own SharesThu 31/01/19 | 11:10
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/01/19 | 16:58
Offer UpdateFri 25/01/19 | 16:56
Offer UpdateThu 24/01/19 | 15:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/01/19 | 12:16
Transaction in Own SharesThu 17/01/19 | 14:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/01/19 | 09:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 16:11
Dividend DeclarationTue 08/01/19 | 17:01
Annual Financial ReportTue 08/01/19 | 16:59
Final ResultsTue 08/01/19 | 16:16
Transaction in Own SharesFri 04/01/19 | 14:09
Issue of EquityFri 04/01/19 | 13:52
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/01/19 | 09:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/12/18 | 12:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/12/18 | 15:24
Issue of EquityThu 13/12/18 | 17:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/12/18 | 14:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/12/18 | 10:34
Transaction in Own SharesFri 30/11/18 | 16:42
Offer UpdateWed 28/11/18 | 16:39
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/11/18 | 17:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/11/18 | 16:58
Transaction in Own SharesFri 16/11/18 | 14:11
Issue of EquityThu 15/11/18 | 16:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 08/11/18 | 08:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/11/18 | 12:22
Transaction in Own SharesFri 26/10/18 | 17:08
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 25/10/18 | 16:57
Issue of EquityThu 25/10/18 | 16:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 16:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 16:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 16:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 16:25
Result of MeetingFri 19/10/18 | 13:29
Transaction in Own SharesFri 28/09/18 | 16:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/09/18 | 13:49
Reduction of Share CapitalWed 26/09/18 | 17:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/09/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/09/18 | 13:56
Publication of Circular and Notice of General MeetingMon 24/09/18 | 15:39
Dividend DeclarationWed 19/09/18 | 17:16
Publication of ProspectusWed 19/09/18 | 17:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/09/18 | 13:11
Change of NameFri 07/09/18 | 12:58
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 31/08/18 | 14:27
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/08/18 | 10:04
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Offer UpdateTue 28/08/18 | 08:00
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/08/18 | 15:03
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/08/18 | 16:45
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/08/18 | 13:17
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/08/18 | 17:17
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/07/18 | 17:13
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/07/18 | 14:47
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 20/07/18 | 15:55
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/07/18 | 15:03
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Offer UpdateTue 17/07/18 | 15:01
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 13/07/18 | 11:50
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/07/18 | 12:16
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityWed 04/07/18 | 16:14
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/07/18 | 11:05
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 29/06/18 | 15:36
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Offer UpdateFri 29/06/18 | 11:12
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/06/18 | 15:07
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Dividend DeclarationTue 26/06/18 | 13:05
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Half-yearly reportTue 26/06/18 | 13:00
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/06/18 | 13:15
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Director Declaration: Additional DirectorshipMon 18/06/18 | 09:45
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/06/18 | 14:14
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/06/18 | 14:45
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityTue 12/06/18 | 16:50
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityThu 07/06/18 | 17:09
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/06/18 | 15:38
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/05/18 | 08:28
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/05/18 | 16:08
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 18/05/18 | 14:25
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Related Party TransactionWed 16/05/18 | 17:48
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Directorate changeMon 14/05/18 | 17:13
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/05/18 | 16:29
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/05/18 | 14:14
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Offer Update - Use of Over-Allotment FacilityTue 08/05/18 | 09:37
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 04/05/18 | 16:21
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityThu 03/05/18 | 17:10
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/05/18 | 09:05
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 27/04/18 | 15:16
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/04/18 | 14:21
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 20/04/18 | 15:43
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/04/18 | 16:57
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/04/18 | 16:22
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 06/04/18 | 16:56
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityFri 06/04/18 | 15:24
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityThu 05/04/18 | 17:20
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/04/18 | 13:48
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityThu 29/03/18 | 16:42
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/03/18 | 12:04
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityTue 27/03/18 | 16:18
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Merger Update: Approval of SchemeFri 23/03/18 | 14:04
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 20/03/18 | 16:57
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Issue of EquityTue 20/03/18 | 16:57
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/03/18 | 14:27
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Result of MeetingFri 16/03/18 | 17:02
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/03/18 | 15:39
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Director Declaration: Additional DirectorshipTue 27/02/18 | 17:06
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/02/18 | 16:48
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 23/02/18 | 12:57
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/02/18 | 16:49
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/02/18 | 11:34
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Publication of ProspectusMon 12/02/18 | 17:12
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Offer UpdateTue 06/02/18 | 09:13
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Fri 02/02/18 | 16:18
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 02/02/18 | 16:00
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/01/18 | 16:39
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Result of AGMThu 25/01/18 | 16:44
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/01/18 | 16:49
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 19/01/18 | 16:10
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/01/18 | 17:01
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 12/01/18 | 14:46
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/01/18 | 09:15
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 05/01/18 | 15:50
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/01/18 | 14:44
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 29/12/17 | 11:22
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 16:18
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Doc re. Possible MergerWed 27/12/17 | 09:05
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/12/17 | 12:03
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Dividend DeclarationTue 19/12/17 | 17:03
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Annual Financial ReportTue 19/12/17 | 17:01
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Final ResultsTue 19/12/17 | 16:50
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/12/17 | 15:26
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/12/17 | 16:11
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/12/17 | 11:31
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/11/17 | 08:37
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/11/17 | 08:43
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/11/17 | 09:03
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 10/11/17 | 13:22
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 15:25
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 03/11/17 | 15:11
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/11/17 | 09:48
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 27/10/17 | 15:49
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/10/17 | 10:11
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/10/17 | 10:03
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 13/10/17 | 16:52
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/10/17 | 09:14
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/10/17 | 09:13
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Publication of a supplementary prospectusMon 02/10/17 | 12:52
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/09/17 | 16:47
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/09/17 | 15:51
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Offer UpdateMon 18/09/17 | 09:29
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/09/17 | 12:24
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/09/17 | 13:36
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/08/17 | 16:52
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/08/17 | 08:44
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/08/17 | 14:02
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 11/08/17 | 15:11
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/08/17 | 16:14
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Interim Management StatementMon 07/08/17 | 10:12
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 04/08/17 | 15:54
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/08/17 | 11:08
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 28/07/17 | 13:53
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/07/17 | 17:13
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/07/17 | 16:29
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 14/07/17 | 15:27
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/07/17 | 13:22
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/07/17 | 16:20
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 30/06/17 | 14:24
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 16:18
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/06/17 | 16:26
Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc : Transaction in Own SharesFri 16/06/17 | 12:01