INDW

LYXOR LYXOR ETF MSCI WORLD INDUSTRIALS TR

TitleTime
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 11:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 10:20
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 10:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 09:48
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 11:45
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 13:20
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 17:11
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/05/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 17:09
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 17:09
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 10:21
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 10:20
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 15:44
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 09:45
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 11:21
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 10:45
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 10:45
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 15:20
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 08:30
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 14:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 17:09
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/04/20 | 17:07
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/04/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 16:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 09:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 16:21
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 17:12
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 11:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 15:45
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 12:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 12:45
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 12:15
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 13:49
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 11:21
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 17:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 13:51
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 16:22
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 12:10
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 17:11
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 17:11
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 17:12
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 17:12
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 17:11
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 17:12
Second Price Monitoring ExtnMon 09/03/20 | 16:40
Price Monitoring ExtensionMon 09/03/20 | 16:35
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 17:14
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 17:15
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 17:18
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 09:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 14:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 13:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 14:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 12:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 16:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 17:12
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 13:33
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 15:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 11:43
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 15:18
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 10:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 11:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 14:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 17:18
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 17:07
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 17:16
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 17:13
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 17:18
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 10:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 11:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 09:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 17:13
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 10:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/01/20 | 11:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 12:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 14:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/01/20 | 11:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 17:18
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 11:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 14:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 17:18
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/12/19 | 15:41
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 08:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/12/19 | 10:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 12:42
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 13:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 16:16
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 17:07
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 10:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 10:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/12/19 | 16:27
Lyxor International Asset Management - INDEX SWITCH - LU1407887162 - LU1407888053 - LU1407890620Fri 13/12/19 | 10:36
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/12/19 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 12:16
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 14:53
Lyxor International Asset Management - INDEX SWITCH - LU1650491282Tue 10/12/19 | 11:50
LYXOR ETF - Final Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS LUXEMBOURGMon 09/12/19 | 17:30
Lyxor ETF - Final Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS FRANCEMon 09/12/19 | 17:28
Lyxor ETF - Final Distribution 11 December 2019 - LYXOR Index FundMon 09/12/19 | 17:26
Lyxor International Asset Management - INDEX SWITCH - LU1650490474Fri 06/12/19 | 11:30
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 09:27
LYXOR ETF - Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS LUXEMBOURGWed 04/12/19 | 13:59
Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS FRANCEWed 04/12/19 | 13:56
Lyxor ETF - - Distribution 11 December 2019 - LYXOR Index FundWed 04/12/19 | 13:47
LYXOR ETF - Distribution 11 December 2019 - FCPWed 04/12/19 | 11:30
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 11:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 13:46
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 17:13
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/11/19 | 17:13
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/11/19 | 14:16
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 14:27
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 09:16
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 11:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 14:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 15:41
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 09:53
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 08:52
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/11/19 | 14:52
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 17:17
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/11/19 | 12:27
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/11/19 | 09:41
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/11/19 | 10:16
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 15:41
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 17:06
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 15:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 15:28
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 12:01
Lyxor MSCI World Industrials TR UCITS ETF - Acc (USD): Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 12:01