IQSA

INVESCO IQS ESG GBL EQUITY MULTIFACTOR UCITS ETF

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 14:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 09:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 09:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 11:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 11:42
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 09:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 09:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 09:48
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 09:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 08:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 09:03
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 09:01