LTI

LINDSELL TRAIN INVESTMENT TRUST PLC ORD 75P

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 14:06
Monthly UpdateFri 15/05/20 | 15:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 15:12
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 18:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 13:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 09:19
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 15:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 15:51
Monthly UpdateTue 14/04/20 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 16:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 16:10
Director/PDMR Shareholding AMENDMENTMon 30/03/20 | 11:29
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 30/03/20 | 11:22
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 30/03/20 | 11:16
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 30/03/20 | 11:15
Monthly UpdateFri 27/03/20 | 10:55
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 14:38
Price Monitoring ExtensionFri 20/03/20 | 16:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 16:20
Second Price Monitoring ExtnThu 19/03/20 | 16:41
Price Monitoring ExtensionThu 19/03/20 | 16:37
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 19/03/20 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 19/03/20 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 16/03/20 | 16:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 12:07
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/03/20 | 16:57
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/03/20 | 16:56
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/03/20 | 15:10
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 09:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 09:14
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 11:20
Monthly UpdateMon 24/02/20 | 14:41
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 11:36
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 16:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 15:47
Monthly UpdateWed 22/01/20 | 15:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 14:11
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 13:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 08:33
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 09:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 16:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 17:10
Monthly UpdateTue 17/12/19 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 12:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 17:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 15:59
Half-year ReportMon 02/12/19 | 12:25
Monthly UpdateWed 27/11/19 | 15:02
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 16:44
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 11:49
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 13:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/11/19 | 13:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 16:36
Monthly UpdateFri 25/10/19 | 13:10
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/10/19 | 17:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 14:53
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/10/19 | 08:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/10/19 | 11:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/10/19 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 15:01
Monthly UpdateWed 18/09/19 | 13:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/09/19 | 17:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/09/19 | 14:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/09/19 | 17:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/09/19 | 17:07
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/08/19 | 17:46
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/08/19 | 15:34
Monthly UpdateMon 19/08/19 | 16:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/08/19 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 09/08/19 | 14:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 09/08/19 | 14:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/07/19 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/07/19 | 15:38
Monthly UpdateFri 12/07/19 | 16:23
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/07/19 | 15:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/07/19 | 16:56
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/07/19 | 12:54
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/06/19 | 16:43
Monthly UpdateThu 20/06/19 | 11:43
Annual Financial ReportWed 12/06/19 | 11:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/06/19 | 16:53
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/05/19 | 12:29
Monthly UpdateFri 24/05/19 | 11:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/05/19 | 10:19
Director DeclarationTue 21/05/19 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/05/19 | 15:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/05/19 | 16:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/05/19 | 11:09
Exercise of Option in Lindsell Train LimitedFri 26/04/19 | 15:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/04/19 | 14:45
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/04/19 | 14:23
Monthly UpdateTue 16/04/19 | 15:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 17:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 15:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 15:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/04/19 | 10:04
Monthly UpdateThu 28/03/19 | 16:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/03/19 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/03/19 | 10:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/03/19 | 14:17
Replacement: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 13:55
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/02/19 | 11:51
Monthly updateWed 27/02/19 | 11:03
Change of Registered OfficeMon 25/02/19 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 12:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 11:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/02/19 | 15:39
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 12:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/01/19 | 12:45
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/01/19 | 14:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/01/19 | 15:15
Monthly updateWed 16/01/19 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/01/19 | 14:44
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/01/19 | 13:23
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/01/19 | 15:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 16:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/12/18 | 10:51
Monthly updateWed 19/12/18 | 14:45
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/12/18 | 16:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/12/18 | 11:46
Monthly updateTue 27/11/18 | 16:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/11/18 | 15:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 10:25
Replacement Half-year ReportFri 23/11/18 | 10:28
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/11/18 | 16:07
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 15:55
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 15:55
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/11/18 | 15:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 16:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/10/18 | 14:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/10/18 | 11:11
Net Asset Value(s): CorrectionTue 09/10/18 | 10:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/09/18 | 15:26
Monthly updateWed 26/09/18 | 15:30
Price Monitoring ExtensionFri 21/09/18 | 16:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/09/18 | 17:14
Directorate ChangeTue 18/09/18 | 14:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/09/18 | 16:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/09/18 | 16:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/09/18 | 16:32
Result of AGMWed 29/08/18 | 17:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/08/18 | 16:12
Monthly UpdateThu 16/08/18 | 11:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/08/18 | 10:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/08/18 | 11:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/08/18 | 15:10
Monthly UpdateThu 26/07/18 | 10:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/07/18 | 14:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/07/18 | 13:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/07/18 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/07/18 | 15:47
Statement re submission of documentsFri 29/06/18 | 14:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/06/18 | 16:02
Monthly UpdateThu 21/06/18 | 13:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/06/18 | 16:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/06/18 | 10:02
Annual Financial ReportTue 12/06/18 | 14:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/06/18 | 10:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/05/18 | 12:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/05/18 | 15:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/05/18 | 09:03
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/05/18 | 10:08
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/05/18 | 08:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/05/18 | 15:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/04/18 | 07:00
Monthly updateMon 23/04/18 | 11:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/04/18 | 16:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/04/18 | 09:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/04/18 | 15:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/03/18 | 15:58
Monthly UpdateFri 23/03/18 | 12:46
Sale of one share in Lindsell Train LtdTue 20/03/18 | 16:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/03/18 | 12:30
Change of AuditorFri 16/03/18 | 15:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/03/18 | 15:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/03/18 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 10:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/02/18 | 12:14
Monthly UpdateFri 23/02/18 | 14:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/02/18 | 08:28
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/02/18 | 11:26
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 11:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/01/18 | 11:14
Monthly UpdateThu 25/01/18 | 12:41
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/01/18 | 07:02
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 16:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/01/18 | 15:37
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/01/18 | 15:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/01/18 | 09:50
Monthly UpdateThu 21/12/17 | 11:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/12/17 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/12/17 | 13:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/12/17 | 11:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/11/17 | 12:56
Monthly UpdateFri 24/11/17 | 14:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/11/17 | 10:55
Half-year ReportFri 24/11/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/11/17 | 13:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/11/17 | 16:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/11/17 | 15:56
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/11/17 | 10:08
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/10/17 | 11:04
Statement re Monthly UpdateFri 20/10/17 | 09:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/10/17 | 16:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/10/17 | 12:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/10/17 | 17:08
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/09/17 | 14:27
Monthly UpdateFri 22/09/17 | 14:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/09/17 | 13:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/09/17 | 10:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/09/17 | 15:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/09/17 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/08/17 | 14:18
AGM StatementWed 30/08/17 | 17:38
Monthly UpdateFri 25/08/17 | 12:59
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/08/17 | 15:13
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/08/17 | 11:48
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/08/17 | 15:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/08/17 | 13:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/08/17 | 13:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/07/17 | 13:25
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 25/07/17 | 08:37
Statement re Monthly UpdateMon 24/07/17 | 11:33
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 20/07/17 | 14:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/07/17 | 15:53
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 18/07/17 | 15:08
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/07/17 | 17:21
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 12/07/17 | 16:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/07/17 | 16:32
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/06/17 | 13:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/06/17 | 10:40
Statement re Monthly UpdateFri 16/06/17 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/06/17 | 17:12
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 15/06/17 | 07:50