MGTU

LYXOR LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50

TitleTime
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 11:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 10:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 10:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 09:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 11:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 13:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/05/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 10:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 10:16
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 15:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 09:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 11:16
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 10:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 10:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 15:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 08:26
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 14:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 16:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 09:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 16:16
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 11:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 15:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 12:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 12:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 12:11
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 13:45
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 11:16
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 13:46
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 16:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 12:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 17:01
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 17:06
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 17:01
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 17:18
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 09:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 14:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 13:45
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 14:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 12:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 16:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 17:10
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 13:34
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 15:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 11:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 15:20
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 10:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 11:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 14:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 17:20
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 17:20
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 17:18
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 17:12
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 17:20
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 10:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 11:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 09:41
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 17:14
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 10:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/01/20 | 11:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 12:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 14:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/01/20 | 11:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 11:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 14:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/12/19 | 15:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 08:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/12/19 | 10:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 12:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 13:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 16:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 10:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 10:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/12/19 | 16:30
Lyxor International Asset Management - INDEX SWITCH - LU1407887162 - LU1407888053 - LU1407890620Fri 13/12/19 | 10:36
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/12/19 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 12:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 14:55
Lyxor International Asset Management - INDEX SWITCH - LU1650491282Tue 10/12/19 | 11:50
LYXOR ETF - Final Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS LUXEMBOURGMon 09/12/19 | 17:30
Lyxor ETF - Final Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS FRANCEMon 09/12/19 | 17:28
Lyxor ETF - Final Distribution 11 December 2019 - LYXOR Index FundMon 09/12/19 | 17:26
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/12/19 | 14:00
Lyxor International Asset Management - INDEX SWITCH - LU1650490474Fri 06/12/19 | 11:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 09:15
LYXOR ETF - Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS LUXEMBOURGWed 04/12/19 | 13:59
Distribution 11 December 2019 - MULTI UNITS FRANCEWed 04/12/19 | 13:56
Lyxor ETF - - Distribution 11 December 2019 - LYXOR Index FundWed 04/12/19 | 13:47
LYXOR ETF - Distribution 11 December 2019 - FCPWed 04/12/19 | 11:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 11:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 13:59
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 17:00
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/11/19 | 17:14
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/11/19 | 14:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 14:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 09:15
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 11:30
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 14:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 15:54
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 09:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 08:40
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/11/19 | 14:55
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 17:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 17:16
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/11/19 | 12:29
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/11/19 | 09:54
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/11/19 | 10:29
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 15:54
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 17:18
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 17:19
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 15:31
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 15:31
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 12:05
Lyxor DJ Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF - Dist: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 11:40
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/01/18 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/01/18 | 08:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/01/18 | 08:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/01/18 | 09:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/01/18 | 09:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/01/18 | 08:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/01/18 | 09:52
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/01/18 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/01/18 | 09:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/01/18 | 08:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 11/01/18 | 10:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/01/18 | 14:01
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/01/18 | 08:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/01/18 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/01/18 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/12/17 | 09:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/12/17 | 09:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/12/17 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/12/17 | 08:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/12/17 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/12/17 | 08:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/12/17 | 13:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/12/17 | 09:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/12/17 | 13:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/12/17 | 14:35
Lyxor International Asset Management: DISTRIBUTION ANNOUNCEMENTTue 12/12/17 | 11:15
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/12/17 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/12/17 | 11:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/12/17 | 14:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/12/17 | 14:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/12/17 | 12:01
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/12/17 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/12/17 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/12/17 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/11/17 | 08:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/11/17 | 08:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/11/17 | 09:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/11/17 | 09:29
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/11/17 | 16:55
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/11/17 | 08:01
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/11/17 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/11/17 | 10:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/11/17 | 09:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/11/17 | 08:35
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/11/17 | 09:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/11/17 | 08:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/11/17 | 08:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/11/17 | 13:00
LYXOR DJ GLOBAL TITANS 50 UCITS ETF - D-USD Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/11/17 | 16:55
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/11/17 | 08:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/11/17 | 09:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/11/17 | 10:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 16:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/11/17 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/11/17 | 16:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/11/17 | 13:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/10/17 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/10/17 | 14:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/10/17 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/10/17 | 09:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/10/17 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/10/17 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/10/17 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/10/17 | 09:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/10/17 | 15:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/10/17 | 03:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/10/17 | 04:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/10/17 | 04:13
Distribution AnnouncementTue 11/07/17 | 13:26