MIST

INVESCO PIMCO US MINT GBP HEDGED ACC

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 12:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 14:54
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 12:12
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 11:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 11:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 11:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 11:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 11:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 11:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 12:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 12:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 12:07
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 13:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 12:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 12:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 11:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 12:14
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 11:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 12:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 11:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 11:53
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 14:07
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 11:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 11:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 12:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 11:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 12:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 12:18
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 11:39
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 12:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 11:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 12:41
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 13:12
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 11:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 11:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 11:42
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 12:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 13:24
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 11:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 11:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 12:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 09:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 10:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 11:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 13:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 15:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 12:59
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 11:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 09:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 10:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 09:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 09:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 09:32
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 12:31
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 11:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 12:19
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 09:18
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 10:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 09:49
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 09:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 10:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 10:23
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 10:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 09:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 09:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 09:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 10:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 12:37
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 10:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 10:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 10:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 09:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 10:22
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 11:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 10:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/01/20 | 12:21
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 10:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 09:59
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/01/20 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 10:42
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 10:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 10:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 12:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 11:18
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 10:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/12/19 | 11:13
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 11:27
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/12/19 | 10:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 10:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 11:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 10:59
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/12/19 | 11:20
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/12/19 | 10:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 10:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 10:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/12/19 | 11:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/12/19 | 09:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 11:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 09:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 10:12
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/11/19 | 11:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/11/19 | 10:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 10:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 10:58
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 10:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 10:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 14:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 12:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 11:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 10:03
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/11/19 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 12:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 12:19
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/11/19 | 11:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/11/19 | 15:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/11/19 | 11:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 11:48
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 10:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 13:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 11:51
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 12:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/10/19 | 10:32
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/10/19 | 10:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/10/19 | 11:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 25/10/19 | 10:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/10/19 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 10:11
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/10/19 | 11:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/10/19 | 10:59
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 18/10/19 | 12:08
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/10/19 | 10:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 12:11
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/10/19 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/10/19 | 13:12