MNL

MANCHESTER & LONDON INVESTMENT TRUST PLC ORD 25P

TitleTime
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/05/20 | 17:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/05/20 | 17:02
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 21/05/20 | 17:23
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 20/05/20 | 17:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 15:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 19/05/20 | 17:33
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 18/05/20 | 17:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 15/05/20 | 17:35
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 13/05/20 | 17:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 12:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 11/05/20 | 17:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 07/05/20 | 17:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 06/05/20 | 16:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 15:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 05/05/20 | 17:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 04/05/20 | 17:40
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 30/04/20 | 17:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 29/04/20 | 17:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 14:55
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 28/04/20 | 17:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 27/04/20 | 17:11
Disclosure of Rights Attaching to Equity SharesMon 27/04/20 | 12:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 24/04/20 | 17:16
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 23/04/20 | 17:55
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 22/04/20 | 17:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 14:27
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 21/04/20 | 09:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 17/04/20 | 17:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 16/04/20 | 17:17
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 15/04/20 | 17:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 14:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 14/04/20 | 17:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 09/04/20 | 17:32
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 08/04/20 | 17:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 13:36
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 07/04/20 | 17:39
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 06/04/20 | 17:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 01/04/20 | 16:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 15:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 27/03/20 | 17:10
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 27/03/20 | 11:16
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 26/03/20 | 16:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 17:47
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 25/03/20 | 17:23
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 24/03/20 | 17:02
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 23/03/20 | 16:01
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 23/03/20 | 14:53
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 20/03/20 | 15:20
Half-year ReportFri 20/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 15:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 15:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 14:20
Total Voting RightsMon 02/03/20 | 15:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 14:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 12:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 18/02/20 | 13:20
Total Voting RightsTue 18/02/20 | 13:18
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 17/02/20 | 10:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 13/02/20 | 17:19
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 12/02/20 | 17:47
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 12/02/20 | 11:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 11:52
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 11/02/20 | 16:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 12:18
Total Voting RightsMon 03/02/20 | 16:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 31/01/20 | 14:08
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 29/01/20 | 15:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 13:52
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 23/01/20 | 16:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 23/01/20 | 09:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 12:44
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 20/01/20 | 16:32
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 17/01/20 | 14:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 12:46
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 15/01/20 | 12:10
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 14/01/20 | 16:31
Result of AGMTue 14/01/20 | 14:35
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 14/01/20 | 11:03
Total Voting RightsTue 14/01/20 | 10:23
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 13/01/20 | 17:20
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 10/01/20 | 16:49
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 09/01/20 | 17:32
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 08/01/20 | 13:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 12:58
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 08/01/20 | 12:35
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 06/01/20 | 16:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 15:17
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 02/01/20 | 13:28
Total Voting RightsThu 02/01/20 | 10:24
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 23/12/19 | 11:05
Total Voting RightsMon 23/12/19 | 10:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 23/12/19 | 10:52
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 19/12/19 | 16:27
Subscription and Total Voting RightsTue 17/12/19 | 12:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 12:39
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 16/12/19 | 14:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 12/12/19 | 16:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 12:52
Director DeclarationTue 10/12/19 | 11:33
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/12/19 | 10:21
Total Voting RightsTue 10/12/19 | 10:10
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 04/12/19 | 13:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 13:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 13:56
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 25/11/19 | 16:57
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 21/11/19 | 15:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 12:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 12:33
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 08/11/19 | 15:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 08/11/19 | 09:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 07/11/19 | 14:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 14:29
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 05/11/19 | 16:48
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 04/11/19 | 10:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/10/19 | 15:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 12:07
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 18/10/19 | 17:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 15:04
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 10/10/19 | 17:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/10/19 | 13:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/10/19 | 14:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 01/10/19 | 12:13
Total Voting RightsTue 01/10/19 | 12:11
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 25/09/19 | 13:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 12:53
Annual Financial ReportWed 25/09/19 | 07:00
Correction - Subscription and Total Voting RightsTue 24/09/19 | 17:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/09/19 | 15:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/09/19 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/09/19 | 14:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/08/19 | 16:13
Closed PeriodTue 27/08/19 | 12:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 23/08/19 | 10:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/08/19 | 14:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/08/19 | 15:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/08/19 | 14:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/07/19 | 14:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/07/19 | 14:44
Correction: Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 22/07/19 | 17:21
Correction: Subscription and Total Voting RightsMon 22/07/19 | 13:35
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 19/07/19 | 14:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/07/19 | 16:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/07/19 | 14:09
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 05/07/19 | 13:19
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 03/07/19 | 16:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/07/19 | 14:24
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 01/07/19 | 16:05
Total Voting RightsMon 01/07/19 | 11:57
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 28/06/19 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/06/19 | 14:58
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 25/06/19 | 15:30
Total Voting RightsTue 25/06/19 | 14:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 24/06/19 | 11:25
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 19/06/19 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/06/19 | 15:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/06/19 | 16:33
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 10/06/19 | 16:25
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 07/06/19 | 16:18
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 05/06/19 | 16:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/06/19 | 15:59
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/05/19 | 15:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/05/19 | 14:53
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 15/05/19 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/05/19 | 14:41
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 09/05/19 | 16:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/05/19 | 15:43
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 02/05/19 | 13:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/05/19 | 16:29
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 01/05/19 | 14:47
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 26/04/19 | 14:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 16:19
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 24/04/19 | 09:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/04/19 | 14:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 15/04/19 | 16:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 12/04/19 | 15:45
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 12/04/19 | 11:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 17:03
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 05/04/19 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 16:53
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 02/04/19 | 12:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/03/19 | 16:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/03/19 | 15:37
Half-year ReportWed 20/03/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/03/19 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 16:29
Total Voting RightsFri 01/03/19 | 10:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/02/19 | 13:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 16:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 14:28
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 12/02/19 | 11:52
Total Voting RightsTue 12/02/19 | 11:42
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 06/02/19 | 15:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/02/19 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/01/19 | 15:32
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 28/01/19 | 13:07
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 25/01/19 | 14:53
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 23/01/19 | 17:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/01/19 | 16:20
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 22/01/19 | 16:08
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 18/01/19 | 12:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/01/19 | 14:45
Result of General MeetingTue 15/01/19 | 17:13
Result of AGMTue 15/01/19 | 17:03
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 11/01/19 | 09:12
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 10/01/19 | 16:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 15:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/01/19 | 17:06
Total Voting RightsWed 02/01/19 | 12:59
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/12/18 | 14:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 19/12/18 | 10:26
Total Voting RightsWed 19/12/18 | 10:17
Subscription and Total Voting RightsThu 13/12/18 | 15:46
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 13/12/18 | 12:30
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 12/12/18 | 12:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/12/18 | 11:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/12/18 | 15:35
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 04/12/18 | 09:31
Total Voting RightsTue 04/12/18 | 09:23
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 03/12/18 | 17:29
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 30/11/18 | 17:23
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 28/11/18 | 15:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/11/18 | 14:59
Publication of CircularFri 23/11/18 | 14:54
Directorate ChangeFri 23/11/18 | 07:15
Annual Financial ReportFri 23/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/11/18 | 13:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 13:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/11/18 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/10/18 | 16:03
Directorate ChangeMon 29/10/18 | 13:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 12:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/10/18 | 15:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/10/18 | 14:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/10/18 | 13:58
Total Voting RightsMon 01/10/18 | 13:52
Closed PeriodFri 28/09/18 | 12:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/09/18 | 15:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/09/18 | 15:36
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 18/09/18 | 10:13
Total Voting RightsTue 18/09/18 | 10:09
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 12/09/18 | 15:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/09/18 | 14:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/09/18 | 15:38
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 29/08/18 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/08/18 | 14:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/08/18 | 13:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/08/18 | 15:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/08/18 | 15:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/08/18 | 16:18
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 26/07/18 | 17:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/07/18 | 15:37
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 20/07/18 | 12:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/07/18 | 15:48
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 13/07/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/07/18 | 15:32
Director DeclarationFri 06/07/18 | 14:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/07/18 | 15:32
Total Voting RightsMon 02/07/18 | 11:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/06/18 | 14:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/06/18 | 15:19
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 15/06/18 | 16:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/06/18 | 14:05
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 12/06/18 | 16:45
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 12/06/18 | 10:01
Total Voting RightsTue 12/06/18 | 09:53
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 06/06/18 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/06/18 | 14:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/05/18 | 16:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/05/18 | 14:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/05/18 | 14:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/05/18 | 16:24
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 04/05/18 | 16:19
Result of General MeetingWed 02/05/18 | 17:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/05/18 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/04/18 | 16:40
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 24/04/18 | 12:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/04/18 | 17:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/04/18 | 16:01
Publication of CircularFri 06/04/18 | 13:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/04/18 | 16:22
Half-year ReportTue 03/04/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/03/18 | 15:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/03/18 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/03/18 | 14:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/03/18 | 15:46
Closed PeriodMon 05/03/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/02/18 | 16:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/02/18 | 14:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 20/02/18 | 12:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/02/18 | 14:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/02/18 | 16:06
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 07/02/18 | 15:46
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 06/02/18 | 16:24
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 05/02/18 | 15:26
Total Voting RightsThu 01/02/18 | 17:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 01/02/18 | 17:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/01/18 | 14:15
Total Voting RightsTue 30/01/18 | 10:06
Issue of EquityWed 24/01/18 | 13:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/01/18 | 12:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/01/18 | 16:56
Appointment of AIFM and DepositaryWed 17/01/18 | 12:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/01/18 | 16:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/01/18 | 17:25
Total Voting RightsTue 02/01/18 | 12:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 15:34
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/12/17 | 11:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/12/17 | 15:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/12/17 | 15:25
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 12/12/17 | 13:18
Total Voting RightsTue 12/12/17 | 12:12
Subscription and Total Voting RightsWed 06/12/17 | 14:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/12/17 | 12:57
Total Voting RightsFri 01/12/17 | 12:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/11/17 | 15:26
Result of AGMMon 27/11/17 | 15:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/11/17 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/11/17 | 16:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/11/17 | 16:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/11/17 | 17:32
Sale of Treasury SharesWed 01/11/17 | 15:38
Total Voting RightsWed 01/11/17 | 11:18
Sale of Treasury SharesTue 31/10/17 | 15:35
Sale of Treasury SharesFri 27/10/17 | 17:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/10/17 | 14:54
Sale of Treasury SharesFri 20/10/17 | 16:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/10/17 | 17:00
Annual Financial ReportFri 13/10/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/10/17 | 16:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/10/17 | 16:34
Sale of Treasury SharesTue 03/10/17 | 13:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/09/17 | 13:35
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 22/09/17 | 10:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/09/17 | 15:16
Director DeclarationFri 15/09/17 | 17:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/09/17 | 14:00
Closed periodWed 13/09/17 | 11:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/09/17 | 15:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/08/17 | 16:13
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 25/08/17 | 13:49
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 24/08/17 | 17:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/08/17 | 13:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/08/17 | 13:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/08/17 | 16:50
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/08/17 | 17:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/07/17 | 16:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/07/17 | 14:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/07/17 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/07/17 | 14:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/06/17 | 15:13
Director DeclarationTue 27/06/17 | 11:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/06/17 | 15:24