MTIX

LYXOR LYX ETF EMTS INF LKD INV GR ACC TH

TitleTime
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 17:19
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 11:55
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 10:30
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 17:19
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 10:55
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 09:59
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 11:53
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 13:29
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 17:17
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 17:21
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/05/20 | 17:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 17:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 17:17
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 17:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 17:17
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 10:29
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 10:27
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 15:49
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 09:54
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 11:30
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 10:53
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 10:53
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 15:28
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 08:39
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 17:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 14:54
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/04/20 | 17:19
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 16:51
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 09:55
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 17:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 16:29
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 17:21
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 11:55
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 15:55
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 12:55
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 17:19
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 12:53
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 12:21
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 13:56
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 11:31
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 17:19
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 14:02
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 16:30
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 12:19
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 17:22
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 17:21
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 17:25
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 17:25
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 17:23
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 17:23
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 17:24
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 17:27
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 17:30
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 17:36
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 09:49
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 14:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 17:13
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 17:14
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 13:48
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 14:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 12:43
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 17:10
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 16:18
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 17:20
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 13:26
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 15:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 11:47
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 15:10
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 10:51
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 11:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 14:45
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 17:10
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 17:10
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 17:15
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 10:46
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 11:45
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 09:52
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 17:11
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 10:46
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/01/20 | 11:43
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 12:20
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 14:25
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 17:14
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/01/20 | 11:45
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 11:25
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 14:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 17:14
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 17:14
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/12/19 | 15:44
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 08:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/12/19 | 10:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 12:45
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 13:20
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 16:24
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 17:09
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 10:27
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 10:50
Lyxor Euro Government Inflation Linked Bond (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/12/19 | 16:24
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/12/19 | 17:13
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 12:24
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 14:50
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/12/19 | 13:48
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/12/19 | 09:49
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 09:23
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 11:24
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 13:53
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 17:01
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/11/19 | 17:06
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/11/19 | 14:18
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 17:13
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 14:24
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 09:18
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 11:24
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 17:08
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 14:49
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 15:48
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 09:49
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 08:48
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/11/19 | 14:48
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 17:12
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 17:11
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/11/19 | 12:23
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/11/19 | 09:48
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/11/19 | 10:18
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 15:43
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 17:12
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 17:12
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 15:23
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 11:51
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/10/19 | 09:49
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/10/19 | 17:12
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/10/19 | 09:48
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Fri 25/10/19 | 10:43
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/10/19 | 10:23
Lyxor EuroMTS Inflation Linked Investment Grade (DR) UCITS ETF - Acc: Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 17:12
Lyxor ETF - EuroMTS Inflation Linked IG - MergerMon 20/11/17 | 13:29