NAVF

NIPPON ACTIVE VALUE FUND PLC ORD ?0.01

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 13:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 12:17
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 12:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 12:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 13:00
Update Letter from the Investment AdviserTue 05/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 13:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 14:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 12:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 12:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 13:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 13:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 13:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 14:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 12:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 13:20
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 12:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 13:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 13:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 13:16
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 13:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 13:08
Trading UpdateFri 20/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 13:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 12:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 12:48
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 12:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 12:08
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 12:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 03/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 12:11
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 12:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 27/02/20 | 11:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 11:53
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 26/02/20 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 12:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 12:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 24/02/20 | 11:58
Home Member State ElectionFri 21/02/20 | 14:01
Admission to Trading and First Day of DealingsFri 21/02/20 | 07:00