OIG

ORYX INTERNATIONAL GROWTH FUND LTD ORD 50P

TitleTime
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 22/05/20 | 11:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 13:46
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 01/05/20 | 15:19
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 20/04/20 | 13:24
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 20/04/20 | 13:23
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 14/04/20 | 15:06
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 06/04/20 | 08:34
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 31/03/20 | 09:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 16:22
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 10/03/20 | 14:14
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 06/03/20 | 15:57
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 26/02/20 | 15:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 16:31
Holdings in CompanyTue 18/02/20 | 15:19
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 11/02/20 | 12:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 17:08
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 17/01/20 | 16:05
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 17/01/20 | 09:22
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 10/01/20 | 17:39
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 08/01/20 | 13:35
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 08/01/20 | 13:34
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 08/01/20 | 12:13
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 17:01
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 18/12/19 | 14:41
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 17/12/19 | 10:44
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 17/12/19 | 10:39
Half-year ReportFri 13/12/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/12/19 | 16:30
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 03/12/19 | 16:33
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 03/12/19 | 12:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 14:25
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 14/11/19 | 17:24
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 04/11/19 | 13:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 08:54
Change of Alternative Investment Fund ManagerFri 04/10/19 | 15:28
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/09/19 | 09:38
Result of AGMWed 28/08/19 | 11:27
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/08/19 | 10:13
Form 8.3 - EasyHotel plc - ReplacementTue 06/08/19 | 14:17
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 05/08/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/07/19 | 17:13
Notice of AGMFri 26/07/19 | 16:00
Annual Financial ReportFri 05/07/19 | 16:45
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 04/07/19 | 14:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/07/19 | 11:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/05/19 | 17:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 12:45
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/03/19 | 12:37
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 05/03/19 | 14:51
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 26/02/19 | 14:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/02/19 | 16:58
Notification of Major HoldingsFri 15/02/19 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/01/19 | 15:49
Holdings in CompanyMon 21/01/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 11/01/19 | 11:54
Notification of Major HoldingsThu 03/01/19 | 10:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/12/18 | 11:11
Half-year ReportFri 14/12/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 12/12/18 | 11:01
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 05/12/18 | 14:15
Holdings in CompanyTue 27/11/18 | 13:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/11/18 | 12:55
Form 8.3 - GBGI LtdWed 07/11/18 | 11:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 15:28
Notification of Major HoldingsMon 22/10/18 | 16:12
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 19/10/18 | 16:27
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 08/10/18 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/09/18 | 17:21
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 11/09/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 10/09/18 | 17:57
Result of AGMThu 30/08/18 | 15:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/08/18 | 09:46
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 27/07/18 | 17:33
Annual Financial ReportTue 24/07/18 | 15:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/07/18 | 16:45
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 16/07/18 | 15:35
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 13/07/18 | 10:14
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 06/07/18 | 16:56
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 22/06/18 | 15:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/06/18 | 10:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/05/18 | 14:17
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 27/04/18 | 10:15
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 24/04/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 18/04/18 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/04/18 | 14:07
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 13/04/18 | 15:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/03/18 | 10:33
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 16/03/18 | 16:53
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 16/03/18 | 16:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/02/18 | 10:49
Holdings in CompanyWed 21/02/18 | 14:35
Total Voting RightsThu 01/02/18 | 08:38
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 31/01/18 | 14:25
Transaction in Own SharesWed 31/01/18 | 07:30
Voting Rights of Major ShareholdersWed 31/01/18 | 07:30
Transaction in Own SharesMon 29/01/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/01/18 | 10:45
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 24/01/18 | 12:08
Notification of Major HoldingsTue 09/01/18 | 13:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/01/18 | 17:22
Total Voting RightsTue 02/01/18 | 10:38
Transaction in Own SharesFri 22/12/17 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesWed 20/12/17 | 07:00
Half-year ReportFri 15/12/17 | 15:48
Transaction in Own SharesFri 15/12/17 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/12/17 | 16:51
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/12/17 | 15:25
Form 8.3 - Servelec Group plcWed 29/11/17 | 14:40
Form 8.3 - Servelec Group plcFri 24/11/17 | 10:37
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/11/17 | 12:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/10/17 | 16:38
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 10/10/17 | 13:42
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 10/10/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/09/17 | 13:16
Result of AGMFri 01/09/17 | 11:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/08/17 | 12:09
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 17/08/17 | 14:08
TR-1: Notification of major interest in sharesTue 08/08/17 | 16:35
TR-1: Notification of Major Interest in SharesTue 01/08/17 | 17:52
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 01/08/17 | 17:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/07/17 | 11:50
Annual Report and Accounts and Notice of AGMTue 18/07/17 | 10:47
Annual Financial ReportFri 07/07/17 | 10:33
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 04/07/17 | 13:53
Total Voting RightsMon 03/07/17 | 14:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 10:23
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 15/06/17 | 11:23