PRAC

INVESCO IVZ PREFERRED SHARES ETF ACC

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 14:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 11:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 09:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 08:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 09:23
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 10:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 12:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 10:33
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 10:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 11:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 10:16
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 11:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 11:34
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 12:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 09:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 11:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 09:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/11/19 | 08:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/03/19 | 09:26