RCP

RIT CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC ORD ?1

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 07/05/20 | 18:02
Disclosure of Rights Attached To Ordinary SharesThu 30/04/20 | 11:12
Notice of AGMTue 21/04/20 | 10:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 06/04/20 | 17:41
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 01/04/20 | 16:06
Annual General Meeting 2020 postponementTue 24/03/20 | 17:16
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 11/03/20 | 15:47
Annual Financial ReportTue 03/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 07:00
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Tue 07/01/20 | 16:19
Issue of EquityTue 17/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 07:00
Composition of Board CommitteeWed 04/12/19 | 17:02
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 22/10/19 | 17:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/10/19 | 07:00
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Thu 03/10/19 | 15:17
CorrectionTue 17/09/19 | 12:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/08/19 | 07:00
Half-year ReportMon 05/08/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/07/19 | 07:00
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Wed 03/07/19 | 14:42
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 18/06/19 | 17:04
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 17/06/19 | 16:20
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/06/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/05/19 | 07:00
Result of AGMThu 25/04/19 | 12:48
Lord Rothschild to become President of RITThu 25/04/19 | 11:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/04/19 | 07:00
QUARTERLY DISCLOSURE - Listing Rule 15.6.8Wed 03/04/19 | 15:59
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/03/19 | 16:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/03/19 | 07:00
Annual Financial ReportTue 05/03/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/02/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 07:00
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Tue 08/01/19 | 10:02
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/12/18 | 07:00
Composition of Board CommitteeFri 30/11/18 | 10:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 07:00
Composition of Board CommitteeMon 29/10/18 | 16:59
Director DeclarationTue 16/10/18 | 11:11
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/10/18 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 05/10/18 | 17:03
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Thu 04/10/18 | 17:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/09/18 | 07:00
Appointment of Joint BrokerFri 24/08/18 | 15:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/08/18 | 07:00
Half-year ReportTue 07/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/07/18 | 07:00
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Tue 03/07/18 | 18:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/06/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/05/18 | 07:00
Directorate ChangeThu 26/04/18 | 12:41
Result of AGMThu 26/04/18 | 12:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/04/18 | 07:25
Quarterly Disclosure: Listing Rule 15.6.8Fri 06/04/18 | 17:54
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 28/03/18 | 17:09
Directorate ChangeMon 26/03/18 | 11:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/03/18 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 05/03/18 | 18:00
Final Results and DividendTue 27/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/01/18 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 22/12/17 | 10:08
Directorate ChangeFri 22/12/17 | 07:00
Director DeclarationWed 20/12/17 | 16:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/12/17 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 27/11/17 | 17:54
Composition of Board CommitteeThu 16/11/17 | 17:28
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/11/17 | 07:00
Directorate ChangeThu 19/10/17 | 16:19
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/10/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/09/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/08/17 | 07:00
Half-year ReportMon 14/08/17 | 07:00
Directorate ChangeFri 21/07/17 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/07/17 | 07:00
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 22/06/17 | 17:01