REDX

REDX PHARMA PLC ORD 1P

TitleTime
Change of AdviserWed 20/05/20 | 07:00
Appointment of Non-Executive DirectorMon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 06/05/20 | 08:45
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 05/05/20 | 09:45
Form 8.3 - [REDX PHARMA PLC]Mon 04/05/20 | 09:32
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Fri 01/05/20 | 11:45
Offer ClosedFri 01/05/20 | 07:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 29/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 23/04/20 | 11:45
Result of AGM and operational updateThu 23/04/20 | 11:32
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 21/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 20/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Fri 17/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 15/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 14/04/20 | 11:45
Redx PharmaThu 09/04/20 | 18:10
PUBLICATION OF OFFER DOCUMENTThu 09/04/20 | 16:47
Offer Update - Share AcquisitionsThu 09/04/20 | 13:58
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 07/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 06/04/20 | 11:45
Form 8 (DD) - Redx Pharma PLCFri 03/04/20 | 09:44
Form 8.5 - RedX Pharma PlcFri 03/04/20 | 09:27
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 03/04/20 | 09:14
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcFri 03/04/20 | 07:00
Offer Update - Share AcquisitionsThu 02/04/20 | 14:31
Form 8.5 - RedX Pharma PlcThu 02/04/20 | 12:27
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 02/04/20 | 11:45
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 02/04/20 | 11:20
Form 8 (DD) - Redx Pharma PLCThu 02/04/20 | 09:55
Form 8.5 - Redx Pharma PlcWed 01/04/20 | 12:13
Form 8 (DD) - Redx Pharma PLCWed 01/04/20 | 11:01
Information regarding Company AGMTue 31/03/20 | 07:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 30/03/20 | 11:45
£5 million short term loan agreementMon 30/03/20 | 07:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Fri 27/03/20 | 11:45
Form 8 (OPD) - Redx Pharma PlcFri 27/03/20 | 11:43
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcThu 26/03/20 | 14:03
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcThu 26/03/20 | 13:42
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 26/03/20 | 11:45
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 25/03/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 25/03/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - RedX Pharma PLCTue 24/03/20 | 18:13
Form 8.5 - RedX Pharma PlcTue 24/03/20 | 11:33
Form 8 (DD)Tue 24/03/20 | 08:55
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 23/03/20 | 13:19
Form 8.5 - Redx Pharma PlcMon 23/03/20 | 12:37
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 23/03/20 | 11:45
Form 8 (DD) - Redx Pharma PLCMon 23/03/20 | 10:42
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcFri 20/03/20 | 16:37
Form 8.3 - Redx PharmaFri 20/03/20 | 16:30
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 20/03/20 | 13:55
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 19/03/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma PLCWed 18/03/20 | 14:01
Form 8.3 - Seneca Partners LimitedTue 17/03/20 | 14:54
Form 8 (OPD) Redx Pharma plcTue 17/03/20 | 14:30
Form 8.3 - AXA INVESTMENT MANAGERS: Redx Pharma PLCTue 17/03/20 | 14:23
Form 8.3 - RedX Pharma plcTue 17/03/20 | 14:14
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 17/03/20 | 11:45
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 16/03/20 | 17:31
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 16/03/20 | 17:30
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcMon 16/03/20 | 14:47
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 16/03/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - [REDX PHARMA PLC]Mon 16/03/20 | 09:53
Holdings in CompanyFri 13/03/20 | 07:37
RECOMMENDED MANDATORY OFFER FOR REDX PHARMA PLCFri 13/03/20 | 07:12
Confirmation of Private ApproachFri 13/03/20 | 07:00
Final Results for Year Ended 30 September 2019Wed 11/03/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/03/20 | 10:05
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 02/03/20 | 11:45
Re-release: Funding UpdateMon 02/03/20 | 07:00
Funding updateFri 28/02/20 | 18:29
Termination of discussions with Yesod Bio-SciencesFri 28/02/20 | 17:56
Rule 2.8 AnnouncementFri 28/02/20 | 16:57
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 27/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 26/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 25/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 24/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 20/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 19/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 18/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 17/02/20 | 11:45
Further statement re Rule 2.6 ExtensionFri 14/02/20 | 16:16
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Fri 14/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 13/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 12/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 11/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 10/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Fri 07/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 04/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - RedX Pharma PLCMon 03/02/20 | 18:27
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 03/02/20 | 11:45
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 30/01/20 | 11:45
Statement re Rule 2.6 ExtensionTue 28/01/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 24/01/20 | 11:05
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 24/01/20 | 09:40
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 23/01/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcThu 23/01/20 | 08:32
Paul John Blackmore - Form 8.3 - RedX PharmaWed 22/01/20 | 17:04
Form 8.3 - RedX Pharma PLCWed 22/01/20 | 12:49
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Wed 22/01/20 | 11:45
Result of General MeetingTue 21/01/20 | 13:23
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcThu 16/01/20 | 09:25
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma PLCWed 15/01/20 | 16:20
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma PlcWed 15/01/20 | 15:17
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcWed 15/01/20 | 14:57
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcFri 10/01/20 | 07:56
Public Opening Position DisclosureThu 09/01/20 | 14:14
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 09/01/20 | 11:45
RXC007 nominated as drug development candidateThu 09/01/20 | 07:00
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Tue 07/01/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - Redx PharmaMon 06/01/20 | 14:16
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Mon 06/01/20 | 11:45
Posting of Circular to ShareholdersFri 03/01/20 | 16:14
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Fri 03/01/20 | 11:45
Form 8.3 - Redx Pharma plcThu 02/01/20 | 14:44
Form 8.3 - AXA INVESTMENT MANAGERS: Redx Pharma PLCThu 02/01/20 | 12:57
Form 8.5 (EPT/RI)Thu 02/01/20 | 11:45
Loan Capitalisation, GM Notice and Possible OfferTue 31/12/19 | 07:00
Redx & Medicines Discovery Catapult awarded grantTue 19/11/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 07/11/19 | 15:30
RXC006 poster presentation at ERS CongressMon 23/09/19 | 07:00
First cohort of patients dosed in RXC004 studyMon 19/08/19 | 07:00
Sale of pan-RAF inhibitor programmeWed 10/07/19 | 07:00
Interim Results for six months ended 31 March 2019Mon 10/06/19 | 07:01
Short-term Debt Funding SecuredMon 10/06/19 | 07:00
Update on Plans to Strengthen Balance SheetFri 03/05/19 | 11:34
Issue of Warrants and Change to Lease AgreementThu 28/02/19 | 07:00
Directorate UpdateThu 14/02/19 | 07:00
New in vivo data on ROCK2Tue 12/02/19 | 07:00
Receipt of Outstanding LoanWed 06/02/19 | 11:25
Deinove return rights to Redx ProgrammeThu 31/01/19 | 07:00
Results of Annual General MeetingWed 23/01/19 | 11:25
RXC004 Trial ApprovalMon 21/01/19 | 07:00
Second Price Monitoring ExtnThu 10/01/19 | 14:05
Price Monitoring ExtensionThu 10/01/19 | 14:00
Publication of Annual Report and AccountsFri 28/12/18 | 11:47
Preliminary Results for year ended 30 Sept 2018Mon 19/11/18 | 07:00
CFO AnnouncementMon 19/11/18 | 07:00
Redx announces new drug development candidateWed 14/11/18 | 07:00
Preclinical data presented at cancer conferenceMon 05/11/18 | 07:00
Notice of ResultsWed 31/10/18 | 07:00
Details from Redx ROCK2 inhibitor posterFri 26/10/18 | 07:00
Redx Pharma Announces Way Forward For RXC004Tue 04/09/18 | 07:00
Directorate Update and Grant of OptionsMon 04/06/18 | 07:00
Interim ResultsWed 30/05/18 | 07:00
Share Purchase by ChairmanWed 25/04/18 | 10:57
Second Price Monitoring ExtnWed 25/04/18 | 09:05
Price Monitoring ExtensionWed 25/04/18 | 09:00
Redx Appoints Senior AstraZeneca Executive as CEOTue 24/04/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 13/04/18 | 08:19
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 12/04/18 | 11:28
RXC004 Clinical Trial UpdateThu 29/03/18 | 07:00
Redx and Deinove sign option and licence agreementThu 22/03/18 | 07:00
Result of AGMTue 06/03/18 | 16:33
Posting of Annual Accounts & AGM noticeMon 12/02/18 | 10:23
First Patient Dosed in Phase 1/2a Trial of RXC004Tue 06/02/18 | 07:00
Appointment of Chief Medical OfficerMon 22/01/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 28/12/17 | 11:28
Share Purchase by DirectorsWed 27/12/17 | 17:45
Grant of OptionsFri 22/12/17 | 07:00
Final Results for the Year Ended 30 September 2017Wed 20/12/17 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 14/12/17 | 15:56
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 08/12/17 | 17:04
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 14/11/17 | 11:30
Restoration - Restoration Redx Pharma plcMon 06/11/17 | 12:00
Redx updates strategy and resumes shares tradingMon 06/11/17 | 07:00
Exit from AdministrationFri 03/11/17 | 10:00
Update on Application to the High CourtFri 27/10/17 | 08:00
Update on Court ProcessFri 13/10/17 | 07:00
Distribution to Unsecured CreditorsThu 24/08/17 | 09:42
Directorate ChangeMon 14/08/17 | 10:05
Publication of Joint Administrators' ProposalsThu 10/08/17 | 08:00
Disposal of BTK inhibitor drug development programMon 31/07/17 | 07:00
MHRA approval of Clinical Trial ApplicationFri 23/06/17 | 14:38
Update on Suspension of TradingThu 22/06/17 | 07:00