RICA

RUFFER INVESTMENT COMPANY LTD RED PTG PREF SHS 0.01P

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 14:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 14:19
Investment Monthly report April 2020Thu 07/05/20 | 12:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 15:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 14:41
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 29/04/20 | 17:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 15:34
Disclosure of rights attached to equity sharesMon 27/04/20 | 17:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 15:42
Directorate ChangeTue 21/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 14:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 15:42
Investment Monthly Report March 2020Wed 08/04/20 | 12:15
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 02/04/20 | 13:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 15:49
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 26/03/20 | 16:13
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 26/03/20 | 16:05
NAV Update & Manager CommentWed 25/03/20 | 15:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 24/03/20 | 14:06
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 20/03/20 | 14:00
Block listing Interim ReviewFri 20/03/20 | 07:00
NAV Update & Manager CommentWed 18/03/20 | 16:05
Directorate ChangeFri 13/03/20 | 09:04
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 12/03/20 | 16:39
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 12/03/20 | 13:52
NAV Update & Manager CommentWed 11/03/20 | 15:39
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/03/20 | 09:15
Monthly Investment report February 2020Mon 09/03/20 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 15:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 16:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 02/03/20 | 09:02
Dividend DeclarationFri 28/02/20 | 15:00
Half-year ReportFri 28/02/20 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 14:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 14:57
Monthly Investment Report January 2020Mon 10/02/20 | 11:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 14:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 14:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 15:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 15:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 15:43
Monthly Investment report December 2019Wed 08/01/20 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 15:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 12:44
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 18/12/19 | 18:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 15:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 14:12
Monthly Investment Report - November 2019Mon 09/12/19 | 13:29
Result of AGMThu 05/12/19 | 14:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 15:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 13:46
Monthly Investment Report October 2019Fri 08/11/19 | 17:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 14:12
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 14:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/10/19 | 15:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 14:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 15:41
Notice of AGMThu 10/10/19 | 17:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/10/19 | 14:41
Fund Manager UpdateMon 07/10/19 | 17:10
Monthly Investment Report - September 2019Mon 07/10/19 | 17:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/10/19 | 16:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/10/19 | 15:59
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 15:03
Director DeclarationTue 24/09/19 | 08:00
Block listing Interim ReviewMon 23/09/19 | 07:00
Annual Financial ReportFri 20/09/19 | 09:00
Dividend DeclarationThu 19/09/19 | 16:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/09/19 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/09/19 | 14:47
RICL Monthly Investment Report August 2019Mon 09/09/19 | 12:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/09/19 | 14:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/09/19 | 12:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/08/19 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/08/19 | 14:13
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 20/08/19 | 17:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/08/19 | 14:55
Monthly Investment Report - July 2019Thu 08/08/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/08/19 | 15:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/08/19 | 14:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/07/19 | 13:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/07/19 | 14:48
Unaudited Results as at 30 June 2019Tue 23/07/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/07/19 | 15:39
Fund Manager Share PurchaseThu 11/07/19 | 16:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/07/19 | 15:18
Monthly Investment Report - June 2019Mon 08/07/19 | 14:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/07/19 | 15:41
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/07/19 | 16:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/06/19 | 15:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/06/19 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/06/19 | 15:30
Monthly Investment Report - May 2019Mon 10/06/19 | 11:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/06/19 | 15:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/06/19 | 13:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/05/19 | 12:46
Director DeclarationWed 29/05/19 | 09:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/05/19 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/05/19 | 15:23
Monthly Investment Report - April 2019Wed 08/05/19 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/05/19 | 14:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/05/19 | 15:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 15:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/04/19 | 13:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 15:40
Monthly Investment Report - March 2019Fri 05/04/19 | 17:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 16:02
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/04/19 | 15:57
Change of Co Sec, Administrator and Reg OfficeFri 29/03/19 | 09:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/03/19 | 16:32
Blocklisting - Interim ReviewThu 21/03/19 | 08:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/03/19 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/03/19 | 15:47
Director DeclarationTue 12/03/19 | 17:57
Monthly Investment Report - February 2019Thu 07/03/19 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/03/19 | 08:23
Half-yearly Financial ReportMon 04/03/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationThu 28/02/19 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/02/19 | 15:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 16:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 15:57
Monthly Investment Report - January 2019Mon 11/02/19 | 13:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/02/19 | 15:37
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/02/19 | 15:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/01/19 | 15:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/01/19 | 14:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/01/19 | 15:23
Share Dealing by Investment ManagerThu 10/01/19 | 12:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 14:10
Monthly Investment Report - December 2018Tue 08/01/19 | 18:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/01/19 | 16:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/01/19 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/01/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 10:03
Change in NAV Valuation PointMon 24/12/18 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/12/18 | 16:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/12/18 | 16:32
Monthly Investment Report - November 2018Fri 07/12/18 | 13:00
Result of AGMTue 04/12/18 | 15:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/12/18 | 16:12
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 16:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/11/18 | 16:34
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/11/18 | 16:36
Monthly Investment Report - October 2018Wed 07/11/18 | 17:20
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 06/11/18 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/11/18 | 15:47
Notice of AGMFri 02/11/18 | 16:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/11/18 | 15:59
Issue of EquityTue 30/10/18 | 15:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/10/18 | 14:40
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 25/10/18 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/10/18 | 15:24
Issue of EquityTue 16/10/18 | 16:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/10/18 | 15:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/10/18 | 15:53
Monthly Investment Report - September 2018Mon 08/10/18 | 12:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/10/18 | 16:23
Blocklisting - Interim ReviewMon 01/10/18 | 10:21
Total Voting RightsMon 01/10/18 | 08:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/09/18 | 16:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/09/18 | 14:11
Correction: Monthly Investment Report - August 2018Fri 14/09/18 | 12:56
Monthly Investment Report - August 2018Wed 12/09/18 | 17:35
Annual ReportWed 12/09/18 | 07:00
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 11/09/18 | 16:47
Dividend AnnouncementTue 11/09/18 | 13:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/09/18 | 15:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/09/18 | 16:51
Total Voting RightsFri 31/08/18 | 16:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/08/18 | 13:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/08/18 | 15:02
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/08/18 | 15:29
Monthly Investment Report - July 2018Tue 07/08/18 | 14:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/08/18 | 13:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/08/18 | 15:26
Total Voting RightsWed 01/08/18 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/07/18 | 15:42
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 24/07/18 | 15:24
Unaudited Results Announcement as at 30 June 2018Mon 23/07/18 | 15:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/07/18 | 15:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/07/18 | 14:35
Monthly Investment Report - June 2018Wed 11/07/18 | 11:45
Issue of EquityTue 10/07/18 | 16:16
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/07/18 | 16:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/07/18 | 16:15
Total Voting RightsFri 29/06/18 | 09:56
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 26/06/18 | 16:21
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/06/18 | 15:28
Issue of EquityTue 19/06/18 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/06/18 | 14:02
Director NotificationThu 14/06/18 | 10:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/06/18 | 15:50
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 11/06/18 | 13:20
Monthly Investment Report - May 2018Mon 11/06/18 | 09:49
Issue of EquityTue 05/06/18 | 18:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/06/18 | 15:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/06/18 | 16:10
Issue of EquityWed 30/05/18 | 13:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/05/18 | 15:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/05/18 | 14:59
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 15/05/18 | 16:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/05/18 | 13:54
Monthly Investment Report - April 2018Thu 10/05/18 | 16:45
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsThu 10/05/18 | 09:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/05/18 | 14:26
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 01/05/18 | 15:52
Issue of EquityTue 01/05/18 | 15:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/05/18 | 15:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/04/18 | 14:35
Total Voting RightsMon 30/04/18 | 10:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/04/18 | 14:42
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 17/04/18 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/04/18 | 13:34
Monthly Investment Report - March 2018Tue 10/04/18 | 17:25
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 10/04/18 | 15:46
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 10/04/18 | 12:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/04/18 | 14:19
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/04/18 | 17:27
Total Voting RightsThu 29/03/18 | 13:48
Issue of EquityWed 28/03/18 | 09:04
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 26/03/18 | 16:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/03/18 | 14:51
Blocklisting - Interim ReviewWed 21/03/18 | 09:04
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 20/03/18 | 16:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/03/18 | 16:27
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 13/03/18 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/03/18 | 16:15
Monthly Investment Report - February 2018Fri 09/03/18 | 12:15
Issue of EquityWed 07/03/18 | 08:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/03/18 | 17:10
Half-yearly Financial ReportMon 05/03/18 | 10:27
Directorate ChangesFri 02/03/18 | 11:34
Dividend DeclarationThu 01/03/18 | 13:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/03/18 | 13:05
Total Voting RightsWed 28/02/18 | 14:33
Issue of EquityTue 27/02/18 | 15:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/02/18 | 15:38
Issue of EquityTue 20/02/18 | 15:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/02/18 | 15:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/02/18 | 17:01
Monthly Investment Report - January 2018Fri 09/02/18 | 13:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/02/18 | 17:20
Blocklisting ApplicationFri 02/02/18 | 15:37
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/02/18 | 16:21
Total Voting RightsWed 31/01/18 | 17:29
Issue of EquityTue 30/01/18 | 13:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/01/18 | 16:00
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 23/01/18 | 17:12
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/01/18 | 16:28
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 22/01/18 | 12:32
Directorate ChangeMon 22/01/18 | 10:02
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 16/01/18 | 15:26
Correction : Monthly Investment Report - December 2017Tue 16/01/18 | 09:29
Correction : Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/01/18 | 16:31
Monthly Investment Report - December 2017Wed 10/01/18 | 13:00
Issue of EquityTue 09/01/18 | 16:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/01/18 | 14:23
Key Information Document AnnouncementTue 02/01/18 | 17:25
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/01/18 | 13:42
Total Voting RightsTue 02/01/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 14:01
New Broker AnnouncementThu 21/12/17 | 10:29
Issue of EquityTue 19/12/17 | 17:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/12/17 | 14:22
Monthly Investment Report - November 2017Tue 12/12/17 | 14:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/12/17 | 15:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/12/17 | 16:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/12/17 | 16:44
Result of AGMFri 01/12/17 | 15:04
Total Voting RightsThu 30/11/17 | 17:11
Director DeclarationTue 28/11/17 | 14:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/11/17 | 15:38
Change from Mid to Bid Pricing for NAV CalculationsThu 23/11/17 | 15:57
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 21/11/17 | 15:52
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/11/17 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/11/17 | 13:39
Monthly Investment Report - October 2017Thu 09/11/17 | 15:00
Issue of EquityTue 07/11/17 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 16:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/11/17 | 15:26
Total Voting RightsTue 31/10/17 | 17:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/10/17 | 15:36
Issue of EquityTue 24/10/17 | 15:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/10/17 | 16:31
Issue of EquityTue 17/10/17 | 16:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/10/17 | 13:52
Monthly Investment Report - September 2017Wed 11/10/17 | 13:00
Issue of EquityTue 10/10/17 | 16:22
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/10/17 | 15:20
Issue of EquityTue 03/10/17 | 17:36
Total Voting RightsMon 02/10/17 | 16:32
Block Listing Six Monthly ReturnMon 02/10/17 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/10/17 | 15:36
Notice of AGMFri 29/09/17 | 16:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/09/17 | 14:39
Issue of EquityTue 19/09/17 | 16:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/09/17 | 15:30
Annual Financial ReportFri 15/09/17 | 17:03
Dividend AnnouncementFri 15/09/17 | 13:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/09/17 | 15:31
Monthly Investment Report - August 2017Mon 11/09/17 | 14:00
Issue of EquityTue 05/09/17 | 17:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/09/17 | 15:58
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/09/17 | 16:45
Total Voting RightsThu 31/08/17 | 09:40
Total Voting RightsWed 30/08/17 | 15:27
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/08/17 | 15:56
Issue of EquityTue 22/08/17 | 14:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/08/17 | 16:44
Issue of EquityTue 15/08/17 | 16:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/08/17 | 13:28
Monthly Investment Report - July 2017Fri 11/08/17 | 12:20
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 08/08/17 | 16:51
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/08/17 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/08/17 | 17:03
Total Voting RightsMon 31/07/17 | 17:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 31/07/17 | 16:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/07/17 | 16:53
Annual Financial Report - AmendmentFri 21/07/17 | 15:13
Annual Financial ReportFri 21/07/17 | 07:00
Blocklisting ApplicationThu 20/07/17 | 08:59
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 18/07/17 | 14:48
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/07/17 | 17:13
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsTue 11/07/17 | 16:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/07/17 | 17:35
Monthly Investment Report - June 2017Mon 10/07/17 | 17:30
Issue of Equity and Voting RightsWed 05/07/17 | 08:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/07/17 | 16:20
Issue of EquityTue 27/06/17 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 16:51
Issue of EquityTue 20/06/17 | 17:04
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 19/06/17 | 16:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/06/17 | 16:08