RMDL

RM SECURED DIRECT LENDING PLC ORD 1P

TitleTime
Transaction in Own SharesFri 22/05/20 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesThu 21/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Amendment to the Investment Management AgreementTue 12/05/20 | 13:49
Transaction in Own SharesThu 07/05/20 | 17:30
Final ResultsWed 22/04/20 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationMon 20/04/20 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 14/04/20 | 17:30
Transaction in Own SharesTue 07/04/20 | 15:33
Portfolio update and investor callWed 25/03/20 | 13:41
Delay of Full Year resultsWed 25/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 04/03/20 | 16:50
Dividend DeclarationTue 25/02/20 | 17:00
Closed Period NotificationTue 18/02/20 | 18:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 07:00
Investment Manager's HoldingThu 16/01/20 | 16:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 07:00
Portfolio UpdateMon 16/12/19 | 09:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 06/12/19 | 14:07
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 21/11/19 | 17:46
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 18/11/19 | 11:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 07:00
Result of PlacingTue 12/11/19 | 15:30
Update re: Proposed PlacingWed 06/11/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationTue 05/11/19 | 07:00
Renewal of Revolving Credit FacilityFri 01/11/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 28/10/19 | 11:02
Investment Manager's HoldingThu 17/10/19 | 11:01
Proposed PlacingThu 17/10/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/09/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/08/19 | 07:00
Half-year ReportWed 14/08/19 | 07:01
Half-year ReportWed 14/08/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationWed 07/08/19 | 14:34
Company UpdateWed 24/07/19 | 07:00
Investment Manager's HoldingThu 18/07/19 | 15:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/07/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/06/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 04/06/19 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/05/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationWed 01/05/19 | 14:56
Result of AGMWed 01/05/19 | 14:52
Result of AGMWed 01/05/19 | 14:52
Investment Manager's HoldingWed 17/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/04/19 | 07:00
Portfolio UpdateMon 08/04/19 | 07:00
Total Voting RightsMon 01/04/19 | 18:25
Annual Financial ReportWed 27/03/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/03/19 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/03/19 | 10:25
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 13/03/19 | 10:23
Result of Placing under Placing ProgrammeFri 08/03/19 | 07:00
PROPOSED PLACING UNDER PLACING PROGRAMMEThu 28/02/19 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationWed 27/02/19 | 16:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/02/19 | 07:00
Investment Manager's HoldingTue 29/01/19 | 13:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/01/19 | 07:00
Full Deployment of Cash & Utilisation of RCFTue 08/01/19 | 10:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/12/18 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationTue 27/11/18 | 15:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/11/18 | 07:00
Director DeclarationTue 23/10/18 | 11:55
Investment Manager's HoldingTue 16/10/18 | 13:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/10/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 20/09/18 | 18:21
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/09/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/08/18 | 11:44
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 14/08/18 | 15:33
Capital Markets DayMon 13/08/18 | 07:00
Half-year ReportFri 10/08/18 | 07:01
Half-year ReportFri 10/08/18 | 07:00
Holdings in Company and Total Voting RightsThu 09/08/18 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationTue 07/08/18 | 15:14
Total Voting RightsWed 01/08/18 | 17:41
RM Secured Direct LendingMon 16/07/18 | 17:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/07/18 | 07:00
Quarterly UpdateMon 16/07/18 | 07:00
C Share Conversion RatioMon 16/07/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 28/06/18 | 16:36
Conversion of C SharesFri 22/06/18 | 15:48
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/06/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 25/05/18 | 17:23
Dividend DeclarationThu 24/05/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/05/18 | 07:00
Result of AGMThu 19/04/18 | 14:03
Holdings in the Company and TVRMon 16/04/18 | 17:25
Quarterly UpdateMon 16/04/18 | 07:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/04/18 | 07:25
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 05/04/18 | 18:26
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 03/04/18 | 18:15
Director/PDMR ShareholdingTue 03/04/18 | 08:28
Result of General MeetingWed 28/03/18 | 12:57
Result of Share IssuesTue 27/03/18 | 18:15
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 21/03/18 | 08:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/03/18 | 07:00
C Share Conversion RatioWed 14/03/18 | 07:00
Capital Raising and Publication of ProspectusMon 12/03/18 | 15:11
Annual Financial ReportFri 09/03/18 | 14:00
Circular and Notice of General MeetingMon 05/03/18 | 16:41
Conversion of C Shares and Further CapitalThu 15/02/18 | 07:01
Dividend DeclarationThu 15/02/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/02/18 | 07:00
Holdings in the Company and TVRTue 16/01/18 | 15:29
Quarterly UpdateTue 16/01/18 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/01/18 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 09/01/18 | 14:28
Portfolio UpdateMon 08/01/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/12/17 | 07:00
Dividend DeclarationThu 23/11/17 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/11/17 | 07:00
Revolving Credit FacilityTue 07/11/17 | 07:00
Total Voting RightsWed 01/11/17 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 30/10/17 | 16:12
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 26/10/17 | 17:59
Result of Placing under Placing ProgrammeThu 19/10/17 | 15:59
Placing under Placing ProgrammeWed 18/10/17 | 07:00
Holdings in the Company and TVRMon 16/10/17 | 11:30
Quarterly UpdateMon 16/10/17 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/10/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/09/17 | 07:00
Company UpdateThu 07/09/17 | 18:12
Holding(s) in CompanyTue 05/09/17 | 15:50
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 01/09/17 | 17:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/08/17 | 07:00
Half-year ReportWed 09/08/17 | 12:00
Dividend DeclarationFri 04/08/17 | 07:00
Quarterly UpdateMon 17/07/17 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/07/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/06/17 | 07:00