RUR

RURELEC PLC ORD 2P

TitleTime
Partial Debt Repayment and Trading UpdateFri 06/03/20 | 07:00
BPAC Loan Repayment in fullMon 23/12/19 | 16:05
Partial Debt repaymentThu 28/11/19 | 07:00
Updated AgreementsThu 21/11/19 | 07:00
Interim ResultsFri 30/08/19 | 07:00
Second Price Monitoring ExtnThu 08/08/19 | 16:40
Price Monitoring ExtensionThu 08/08/19 | 16:35
Change of Registered AddressThu 01/08/19 | 07:00
AGM ResultsThu 27/06/19 | 13:13
Loan RepaymentThu 27/06/19 | 07:00
Share RequisitionThu 06/06/19 | 07:00
Audited results for year ended 31 December 2018Wed 05/06/19 | 15:30
Loan RepaymentThu 30/05/19 | 14:54
Loan Repayment and ExtensionTue 07/05/19 | 07:00
Bridge Properties Limited Loan RepaymentWed 27/02/19 | 15:50
Update - Energia del Sur, S.A. and General UpdateFri 25/01/19 | 07:00
Update re: Energia del Sur and General UpdateThu 10/01/19 | 07:00
Debt repayment and Update re: Energia del Sur S.A.Fri 28/12/18 | 11:03
Interim results for six months ended 30 June 2018Wed 26/09/18 | 12:00
Update regarding Energia del Sur & Working CapitalMon 24/09/18 | 07:05
Result of AGMWed 27/06/18 | 16:24
Audited results for the year ended 31st Dec 2017Fri 01/06/18 | 07:00
Update regarding Energia del Sur & Working CapitalWed 25/04/18 | 07:00
Update regarding Energia del Sur, S.A.Thu 07/12/17 | 07:00
Offer Talks TerminatedTue 07/11/17 | 11:37
Form 8.3 - (Rurelec)Tue 07/11/17 | 11:33
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 07/11/17 | 09:17
Statement of intention not to make an offerMon 06/11/17 | 13:33
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Mon 06/11/17 | 08:44
Form 8.3 - RurelecFri 27/10/17 | 10:47
Form 8.3 - (Rurelec)Thu 26/10/17 | 07:00
Form 8.3 - (Rurelec)Wed 25/10/17 | 14:48
Form 8.3 - (Rurelec)Tue 24/10/17 | 11:40
Form 8.3 - (Rurelec)Mon 23/10/17 | 15:53
Form 8 (OPD) (Rurelec)Fri 20/10/17 | 13:25
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 20/10/17 | 08:50
Form 8.3 - RurelecThu 19/10/17 | 16:53
Form 8 (OPD) (Rurelec PLC)Thu 19/10/17 | 16:39
Update regarding Energia de SurThu 19/10/17 | 12:27
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Tue 17/10/17 | 13:53
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Fri 13/10/17 | 10:16
Form 8.5 (EPT/NON-RI)Thu 12/10/17 | 11:44
Rule 2.9 AnnouncementWed 11/10/17 | 17:34
Statement re Possible OfferWed 11/10/17 | 13:16
Interim ResultsFri 29/09/17 | 07:00
Update Regarding Energia del Sur, S.A.Mon 18/09/17 | 10:18
Update - Energia del Sur, S.A.Fri 08/09/17 | 16:18
Changes to the Company SecretaryThu 20/07/17 | 15:55
Result of AGMThu 20/07/17 | 15:53
Audited Results for Year Ended 31 December 2016Wed 28/06/17 | 16:13