TCED

TABULA ICAV TABULA EUR PERF CREDIT ETF CLASS G EUR

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 07:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 07:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 18:27
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:20
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 07:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 07:56
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 08:36
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 07:49
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 07:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 07:32
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 07:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 07:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 08:27
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 07:13
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 07:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 08:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 08:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 13:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 08:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 10:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 08:10
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 08:49
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 10:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 08:08
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 08:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 08:38
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 08:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 08:41
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 08:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 07:55
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/02/20 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 08:21
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 08:20
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 07:56
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 08:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 08:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 07:27
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 07:56
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 07:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/01/20 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 08:09
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/01/20 | 08:10
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 08:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 08:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 07:55
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/01/20 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 08:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 08:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 07:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/12/19 | 07:23
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/12/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/12/19 | 08:19
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 07:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 07:48
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 07:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/12/19 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/12/19 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/12/19 | 09:01
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/12/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 07:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/12/19 | 08:02
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/11/19 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/11/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/11/19 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 10:44
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/11/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 07:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/11/19 | 07:36
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/11/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/11/19 | 08:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 09:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 07:43
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/11/19 | 08:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/11/19 | 07:28
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/11/19 | 07:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 08:08
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/11/19 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/11/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 09:56
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/10/19 | 08:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/10/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/10/19 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/10/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 25/10/19 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/10/19 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 07:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/10/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/10/19 | 07:36
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 18/10/19 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/10/19 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/10/19 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/10/19 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/10/19 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/10/19 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/10/19 | 07:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/10/19 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/10/19 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/10/19 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/10/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/09/19 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/09/19 | 07:34
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/09/19 | 07:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/09/19 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/09/19 | 13:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/09/19 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/09/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/09/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/09/19 | 08:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/09/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/09/19 | 07:31
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/09/19 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/09/19 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/09/19 | 07:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/09/19 | 07:52
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/09/19 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/09/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/09/19 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/09/19 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/09/19 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 30/08/19 | 08:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/08/19 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/08/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 23/08/19 | 07:49
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/08/19 | 07:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/08/19 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/08/19 | 16:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/08/19 | 16:14
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/08/19 | 07:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/08/19 | 09:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/08/19 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/08/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/08/19 | 07:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 09/08/19 | 08:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 08/08/19 | 07:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/08/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/08/19 | 09:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/08/19 | 10:38
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 02/08/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/08/19 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/07/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/07/19 | 09:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/07/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/07/19 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 25/07/19 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/07/19 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 23/07/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 22/07/19 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/07/19 | 07:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/07/19 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/07/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/07/19 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/07/19 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 11/07/19 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/07/19 | 07:54
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/07/19 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/07/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/07/19 | 07:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/07/19 | 09:12
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/07/19 | 10:34
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/07/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/07/19 | 10:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/06/19 | 07:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/06/19 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/06/19 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/06/19 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/06/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/06/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/06/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/06/19 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/06/19 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/06/19 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/06/19 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/06/19 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/06/19 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/06/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/06/19 | 07:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/06/19 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/06/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/06/19 | 08:08
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/06/19 | 07:52
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/05/19 | 07:55
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/05/19 | 07:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/05/19 | 07:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/05/19 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/05/19 | 07:55
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/05/19 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/05/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/05/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/05/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/05/19 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/05/19 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/05/19 | 08:02
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 13/05/19 | 08:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/05/19 | 07:28
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/05/19 | 07:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/05/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/05/19 | 07:32
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/05/19 | 09:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/05/19 | 10:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/04/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 29/04/19 | 07:28
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/04/19 | 07:32
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 26/04/19 | 07:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 18/04/19 | 08:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/04/19 | 07:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/04/19 | 10:32
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 15/04/19 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 12/04/19 | 11:42
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 11/04/19 | 08:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 08:09
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 09/04/19 | 08:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 08/04/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/04/19 | 08:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 10:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 07:56
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/04/19 | 13:50
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 29/03/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/03/19 | 12:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/03/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/03/19 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/03/19 | 09:11
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/03/19 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/03/19 | 13:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/03/19 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/03/19 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/03/19 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/03/19 | 07:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/03/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/03/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/03/19 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/03/19 | 08:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/03/19 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/03/19 | 07:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/03/19 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/03/19 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/03/19 | 07:29
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 28/02/19 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/02/19 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 26/02/19 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/02/19 | 07:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/02/19 | 15:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/02/19 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 07:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/02/19 | 07:13
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/02/19 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/02/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/02/19 | 08:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/02/19 | 08:18
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/02/19 | 08:18
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 08/02/19 | 07:53
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/02/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/02/19 | 09:42
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/02/19 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/02/19 | 08:16
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/02/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/01/19 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/01/19 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 29/01/19 | 07:31
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 28/01/19 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 25/01/19 | 08:39
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 24/01/19 | 08:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/01/19 | 07:48
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 22/01/19 | 13:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 21/01/19 | 10:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 18/01/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 17/01/19 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/01/19 | 07:47
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 15/01/19 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 14/01/19 | 07:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/01/19 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/01/19 | 07:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 09:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 08/01/19 | 07:29
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/01/19 | 07:38
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/01/19 | 07:31
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/01/19 | 08:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/01/19 | 07:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 31/12/18 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/12/18 | 12:52
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 07:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/12/18 | 13:10
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/12/18 | 16:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/12/18 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 18/12/18 | 07:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/12/18 | 07:23
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/12/18 | 08:04
Dividend DeclarationWed 12/12/18 | 17:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/12/18 | 07:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/12/18 | 07:49
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/12/18 | 07:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/12/18 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/12/18 | 07:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/12/18 | 07:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/12/18 | 16:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/12/18 | 09:49
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 30/11/18 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/11/18 | 07:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/11/18 | 07:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/11/18 | 07:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/11/18 | 08:51
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 23/11/18 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/11/18 | 07:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/11/18 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/11/18 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/11/18 | 07:27
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/11/18 | 07:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 07:40
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 13/11/18 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/11/18 | 07:45
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 09/11/18 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 08/11/18 | 07:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/11/18 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/11/18 | 07:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 05/11/18 | 08:57
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 02/11/18 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/11/18 | 07:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/10/18 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 30/10/18 | 07:33