UAV

UNICORN AIM VCT PLC ORD 1P

TitleTime
Directorate ChangeMon 18/05/20 | 17:08
Half-year ReportMon 18/05/20 | 15:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 17:33
Total Voting RightsFri 01/05/20 | 11:03
Transaction in Own SharesThu 09/04/20 | 17:32
Director/PDMR ShareholdingMon 06/04/20 | 16:36
Total Voting RightsMon 06/04/20 | 09:43
Issue of EquityMon 06/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 17:06
Publication of Suppl.ProspctsThu 26/03/20 | 10:43
Net Asset Value and Offer UpdateWed 25/03/20 | 14:33
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 18:28
Statement re Offer for SubcriptionTue 17/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 10:04
Total Voting RightsMon 02/03/20 | 11:05
Offer for Subscription and Issue of ProspectusTue 11/02/20 | 12:35
Issue of EquityThu 06/02/20 | 11:51
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 17:39
Total Voting RightsMon 03/02/20 | 10:47
Result of AGMThu 30/01/20 | 17:34
Interim Management StatementTue 28/01/20 | 09:25
Transaction in Own SharesMon 20/01/20 | 09:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/01/20 | 10:03
Intention to launch an OfferMon 06/01/20 | 15:48
Total Voting RightsThu 02/01/20 | 09:47
Transaction in Own SharesMon 16/12/19 | 11:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 11:02
Final ResultsWed 04/12/19 | 07:54
Director DeclarationFri 15/11/19 | 12:21
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/11/19 | 10:31
Total Voting RightsFri 01/11/19 | 09:48
Transaction in Own SharesWed 16/10/19 | 12:08
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/10/19 | 09:54
Total Voting RightsTue 01/10/19 | 09:26
Transaction in Own SharesWed 11/09/19 | 17:02
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/09/19 | 10:07
Total Voting RightsMon 02/09/19 | 13:13
Director/PDMR ShareholdingWed 14/08/19 | 11:53
Transaction in Own SharesFri 09/08/19 | 17:59
Dividend Reinvestment SchemeFri 09/08/19 | 11:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 08/08/19 | 07:00
Interim Management StatementThu 25/07/19 | 07:30
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 19/07/19 | 09:49
Director/PDMR ShareholdingFri 05/07/19 | 17:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/07/19 | 15:19
Total Voting RightsMon 01/07/19 | 09:49
Half-year ReportFri 14/06/19 | 10:18
Transaction in Own SharesTue 11/06/19 | 14:07
Directorate ChangeMon 10/06/19 | 17:58
Closed Period NotificationWed 05/06/19 | 17:56
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/06/19 | 17:28
Total Voting RightsMon 03/06/19 | 10:42
Transaction in Own SharesTue 14/05/19 | 17:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/05/19 | 17:02
Total Voting RightsWed 01/05/19 | 16:16
Transaction in Own SharesTue 09/04/19 | 16:37
Total Voting RightsMon 08/04/19 | 09:57
Issue of EquityFri 05/04/19 | 17:05
Offer for Subscription - Close of OfferThu 04/04/19 | 17:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 14:25
Total Voting RightsMon 01/04/19 | 12:59
Reduction of CapitalTue 26/03/19 | 17:30
Offer for subscription updateWed 13/03/19 | 12:14
Total Voting RightsThu 07/03/19 | 11:03
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 07/03/19 | 09:47
Issue of EquityThu 07/03/19 | 09:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/03/19 | 10:55
Total Voting RightsFri 01/03/19 | 11:12
Transaction in Own SharesWed 13/02/19 | 14:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/02/19 | 13:50
Total Voting RightsFri 01/02/19 | 11:58
Offer for Subscription and Issue of ProspectusTue 29/01/19 | 15:24
Voluntary Interim Management StatementMon 14/01/19 | 13:28
Result of AGMThu 10/01/19 | 15:04
Transaction in Own SharesWed 09/01/19 | 14:09
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 07/01/19 | 11:11
Total Voting RightsWed 02/01/19 | 12:01
Intention to launch an OfferThu 20/12/18 | 11:45
Transaction in Own SharesTue 11/12/18 | 17:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/12/18 | 14:51
Final ResultsTue 27/11/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 12/11/18 | 09:29
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 16/10/18 | 07:00
Total Voting RightsMon 01/10/18 | 10:27
Form 8.3 - Unicorn Asset ManagementFri 21/09/18 | 14:32
Transaction in Own SharesMon 17/09/18 | 13:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/09/18 | 15:12
Total Voting RightsMon 03/09/18 | 10:39
Transaction in Own SharesMon 13/08/18 | 10:41
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/08/18 | 16:52
Total Voting RightsWed 01/08/18 | 11:30
Voluntary Interim Management StatementTue 31/07/18 | 11:54
Transaction in Own SharesMon 09/07/18 | 18:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/07/18 | 13:59
Total Voting RightsMon 02/07/18 | 11:00
Transaction in Own SharesWed 13/06/18 | 18:03
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/06/18 | 14:52
Total Voting RightsFri 01/06/18 | 10:38
Half-year Report 31 March 2018Fri 25/05/18 | 07:00
Transaction in Own SharesTue 08/05/18 | 16:44
Closed Period NotificationFri 04/05/18 | 10:54
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/05/18 | 09:25
Total Voting RightsTue 01/05/18 | 16:26
Transaction in Own SharesTue 10/04/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/04/18 | 16:26
Total Voting RightsTue 03/04/18 | 11:44
Transaction in Own SharesFri 09/03/18 | 17:22
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/03/18 | 17:29
Total Voting RightsThu 01/03/18 | 09:32
Transaction in Own SharesThu 08/02/18 | 14:57
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 06/02/18 | 15:03
Interim Management StatementTue 16/01/18 | 11:30
Result of AGMThu 11/01/18 | 16:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 05/01/18 | 10:52
Total Voting RightsTue 02/01/18 | 12:36
Transaction in Own SharesThu 07/12/17 | 13:33
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/12/17 | 17:08
Total Voting RightsFri 01/12/17 | 11:11
Final ResultsFri 24/11/17 | 12:08
Total Voting RightsTue 21/11/17 | 10:26
Issue of EquityTue 21/11/17 | 09:41
Close of Offer for sharesFri 17/11/17 | 16:16
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/11/17 | 10:00
Total Voting RightsWed 08/11/17 | 16:43
Issue of EquityTue 07/11/17 | 14:20
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/11/17 | 07:00
Total Voting RightsWed 01/11/17 | 10:55
Offer for Subscription - UpdateWed 25/10/17 | 17:38
Transaction in Own SharesFri 13/10/17 | 14:22
Total Voting RightsThu 12/10/17 | 11:28
Issue of EquityWed 11/10/17 | 14:07
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/10/17 | 16:48
Total Voting RightsMon 02/10/17 | 10:17
Offers for Subscription - UpdateThu 14/09/17 | 14:55
Transaction in Own SharesThu 07/09/17 | 13:17
Director/PDMR ShareholdingThu 07/09/17 | 12:29
Total Voting RightsWed 06/09/17 | 11:49
Issue of EquityTue 05/09/17 | 17:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/09/17 | 16:35
Total Voting RightsFri 01/09/17 | 10:10
Transaction in Own SharesThu 10/08/17 | 17:29
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 04/08/17 | 10:32
Offer for Subscription and Issue of ProspectusTue 25/07/17 | 17:09
Voluntary Interim Management StatementMon 17/07/17 | 12:44
Intention to launch an OfferThu 13/07/17 | 12:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/07/17 | 14:46
Total Voting RightsMon 03/07/17 | 12:01