UC15

UBS UBS ETFS PLC - CMCI COMPOSITE SF USD A

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 23/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/06/17 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/06/17 | 08:05