UC84

UBS UBS ETF BLM BARC US LIQUID CRP USD A-DIS

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/06/17 | 10:50
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 29/06/17 | 08:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/06/17 | 12:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/06/17 | 08:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/06/17 | 10:35
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 27/06/17 | 08:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 12:17
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 26/06/17 | 08:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/06/17 | 15:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/06/17 | 14:40
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/06/17 | 11:09
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 22/06/17 | 08:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/06/17 | 08:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 20/06/17 | 08:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 19/06/17 | 08:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 16/06/17 | 08:14
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/06/17 | 08:14