UD07

UBS UBS ETF BB COMMODITY CMCI USD A-A

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/05/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 04/04/19 | 07:22
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/04/19 | 07:17
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/02/19 | 07:05
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/02/19 | 07:16
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 11/01/19 | 07:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/12/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 19/10/18 | 12:12
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/09/18 | 07:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/06/18 | 07:23
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 31/05/18 | 08:20
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 23/03/18 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 15/03/18 | 07:20