USUF

FUNDLOGIC ALTERNATIVES PLC SCIBETA HFI US EQ 6F EW (USD) ETF

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 07:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 08:01
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 07:46
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 08:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 15:48
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 08:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 09:54
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 09:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 09:46
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 13:14
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 08:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 07:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 09:21
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/04/20 | 07:54
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 07:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 08:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 08:27
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 08:40
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 08:12
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 10:04
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 13:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 07:52
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 07:59
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 08:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 08:37
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 08:17
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 08:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 09:08
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 09:26
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 08:47
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 11:16
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 12:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 10:03
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 12:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 13:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 08:33
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 08:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 08:05
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 07:39
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 11:06
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 08:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 08:59
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 08:44
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 08:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 08:32
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 10:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 09:45
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 08:39
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 10:10
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 09:35
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 12:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 09:11
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 08:07
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 07:44
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 08:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 09:01