VRPS

INVESCO IVZ VARIABLE RATE PREFERRED SHARES ETF

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 21/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 18/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 15/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 12/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 11/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 07/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 05/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 14:48
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 04/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/04/20 | 08:20
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 21/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 14/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/04/20 | 09:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 08:16
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/04/20 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/04/20 | 08:22
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 08:43
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 31/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/03/20 | 08:34
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 26/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 24/03/20 | 10:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 23/03/20 | 12:44
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/03/20 | 10:32
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/03/20 | 10:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 10:13
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/03/20 | 11:15
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 13/03/20 | 11:26
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 11:31
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/03/20 | 12:25
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 09/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 06/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 05/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 10:10
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 28/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 25/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 24/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 21/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 20/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 17/02/20 | 08:26
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 14/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 13/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 11/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 10/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 07/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 06/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 08:50
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 04/02/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 09:06
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 31/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 30/01/20 | 08:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 28/01/20 | 10:53
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 27/01/20 | 11:41
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 24/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 23/01/20 | 07:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 20/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 17/01/20 | 08:24
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 16/01/20 | 08:19
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 10/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 07/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 06/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 03/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 30/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 20/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 19/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 17/12/19 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 16/12/19 | 09:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 08:10
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 10/12/19 | 07:58
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 25/11/19 | 09:04
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 22/11/19 | 08:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 08:11
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 19/11/19 | 08:36
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 14/11/19 | 08:53