WKOF

WEISS KOREA OPPORTUNITY FUND LTD. ORD NPV

TitleTime
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/05/20 | 16:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/05/20 | 15:05
Dividend DeclarationWed 13/05/20 | 14:25
Monthly FactsheetThu 07/05/20 | 07:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/05/20 | 14:40
Replacement : Annual Financial ReportTue 05/05/20 | 13:17
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/05/20 | 14:14
Annual Financial ReportThu 30/04/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/04/20 | 15:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/04/20 | 15:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/04/20 | 15:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/04/20 | 18:19
Monthly FactsheetTue 07/04/20 | 09:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/04/20 | 14:38
Share Buy-Back ProgrammeThu 26/03/20 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/03/20 | 14:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/03/20 | 14:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/03/20 | 14:22
Monthly FactsheetFri 06/03/20 | 15:38
Holding(s) in CompanyWed 04/03/20 | 16:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/03/20 | 15:01
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/03/20 | 16:51
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/02/20 | 15:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/02/20 | 15:30
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 14/02/20 | 14:43
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 13/02/20 | 16:26
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 13/02/20 | 15:53
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 13/02/20 | 15:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/02/20 | 15:11
Monthly FactsheetTue 11/02/20 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/02/20 | 14:14
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/02/20 | 15:37
Holding(s) in CompanyFri 31/01/20 | 09:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/01/20 | 15:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/01/20 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/01/20 | 15:02
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 09/01/20 | 14:05
Monthly FactsheetTue 07/01/20 | 16:11
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 02/01/20 | 17:11
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 27/12/19 | 15:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/12/19 | 15:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/12/19 | 15:11
Monthly FactsheetMon 09/12/19 | 09:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/12/19 | 14:24
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/12/19 | 14:42
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/11/19 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/11/19 | 15:17
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/11/19 | 14:52
Monthly FactsheetThu 07/11/19 | 16:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/11/19 | 15:15
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/11/19 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/10/19 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/10/19 | 16:32
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/10/19 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/10/19 | 14:44
Monthly FactsheetThu 03/10/19 | 16:11
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/10/19 | 13:42
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/10/19 | 16:39
Correction: Half-year ReportWed 25/09/19 | 15:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/09/19 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/09/19 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/09/19 | 14:12
Half-year ReportMon 09/09/19 | 15:49
Monthly FactsheetMon 09/09/19 | 10:26
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/09/19 | 14:10
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/09/19 | 15:01
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/08/19 | 14:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/08/19 | 15:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/08/19 | 17:42
Monthly FactsheetThu 08/08/19 | 10:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/08/19 | 15:43
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/08/19 | 14:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/07/19 | 15:23
Result of Annual General MeetingThu 25/07/19 | 17:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/07/19 | 14:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/07/19 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/07/19 | 16:07
Monthly FactsheetFri 05/07/19 | 09:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/07/19 | 16:13
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/07/19 | 15:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/06/19 | 15:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/06/19 | 14:42
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 13/06/19 | 09:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/06/19 | 14:46
Compulsory Redemption of Realisation SharesFri 07/06/19 | 16:50
Monthly FactsheetThu 06/06/19 | 09:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/06/19 | 15:13
Net Asset Value - Realisation Share Class OnlyMon 03/06/19 | 18:28
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/06/19 | 15:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/05/19 | 14:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/05/19 | 18:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/05/19 | 16:49
Results of Realisation OpportunityFri 10/05/19 | 14:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/05/19 | 16:49
Monthly FactsheetWed 08/05/19 | 07:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/05/19 | 18:16
Dividend DeclarationWed 01/05/19 | 14:27
Notice of AGMFri 26/04/19 | 16:17
Replacement : Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 16:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/04/19 | 15:19
Annual Financial ReportThu 18/04/19 | 09:37
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/04/19 | 15:15
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 11/04/19 | 17:36
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/04/19 | 15:53
Monthly FactsheetThu 04/04/19 | 09:46
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/04/19 | 14:59
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/04/19 | 17:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/03/19 | 14:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/03/19 | 15:07
Realisation Opportunity and Publication of CircularWed 20/03/19 | 07:00
Share Buy-Back ProgrammeFri 15/03/19 | 17:08
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/03/19 | 15:07
Dealing in SharesMon 11/03/19 | 17:53
Monthly FactsheetThu 07/03/19 | 10:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/03/19 | 14:52
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/03/19 | 14:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/02/19 | 15:34
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/02/19 | 14:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/02/19 | 17:04
Monthly FactsheetThu 07/02/19 | 16:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/02/19 | 16:22
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/02/19 | 14:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/01/19 | 15:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/01/19 | 15:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/01/19 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/01/19 | 16:57
Monthly FactsheetTue 08/01/19 | 09:44
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 03/01/19 | 16:04
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 27/12/18 | 16:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/12/18 | 15:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/12/18 | 15:37
Monthly FactsheetThu 06/12/18 | 17:39
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/12/18 | 15:36
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/12/18 | 15:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/11/18 | 14:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/11/18 | 15:27
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/11/18 | 15:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/11/18 | 15:17
Monthly FactsheetWed 07/11/18 | 11:10
Director DeclarationTue 06/11/18 | 15:15
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/11/18 | 13:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/10/18 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/10/18 | 17:06
Director DeclarationTue 23/10/18 | 09:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/10/18 | 15:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/10/18 | 16:16
Monthly FactsheetFri 05/10/18 | 15:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/10/18 | 16:03
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 01/10/18 | 16:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/09/18 | 15:38
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/09/18 | 15:55
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/09/18 | 16:40
Half-year ReportFri 07/09/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/09/18 | 14:00
Monthly FactsheetWed 05/09/18 | 08:47
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/09/18 | 14:45
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/08/18 | 16:02
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/08/18 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/08/18 | 15:48
Monthly FactsheetThu 09/08/18 | 09:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/08/18 | 15:33
Share Buy-Back ProgrammeTue 07/08/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/08/18 | 14:57
Result of AGMThu 26/07/18 | 15:54
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/07/18 | 16:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/07/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/07/18 | 14:47
Holding(s) in CompanyMon 09/07/18 | 15:05
Monthly FactsheetThu 05/07/18 | 14:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/07/18 | 15:56
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/07/18 | 16:10
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/06/18 | 15:15
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/06/18 | 15:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/06/18 | 15:24
Dividend DeclarationFri 08/06/18 | 11:37
Monthly FactsheetThu 07/06/18 | 10:18
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/06/18 | 15:55
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/06/18 | 15:46
Privacy PolicyThu 31/05/18 | 12:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/05/18 | 18:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/05/18 | 17:57
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/05/18 | 15:10
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 10/05/18 | 16:45
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 10/05/18 | 16:17
Monthly FactsheetTue 08/05/18 | 09:52
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/05/18 | 17:15
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/05/18 | 15:37
Notice of AGMTue 01/05/18 | 11:53
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/04/18 | 15:42
Dividend UpdateWed 25/04/18 | 13:58
Annual Financial ReportTue 24/04/18 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/04/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 11/04/18 | 15:49
Monthly FactsheetFri 06/04/18 | 10:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/04/18 | 17:02
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 03/04/18 | 16:14
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/03/18 | 16:19
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/03/18 | 16:56
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/03/18 | 14:25
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/03/18 | 15:26
Monthly FactsheetTue 06/03/18 | 16:47
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/03/18 | 15:40
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/02/18 | 17:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/02/18 | 16:05
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 14/02/18 | 15:36
Monthly FactsheetWed 07/02/18 | 17:06
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 07/02/18 | 16:46
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 01/02/18 | 15:48
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 31/01/18 | 15:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 24/01/18 | 16:47
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 17/01/18 | 15:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 10/01/18 | 16:31
Monthly FactsheetThu 04/01/18 | 12:03
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 03/01/18 | 15:19
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 02/01/18 | 17:01
Dealing in SharesThu 28/12/17 | 18:30
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/12/17 | 15:49
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/12/17 | 15:44
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/12/17 | 15:54
Monthly FactsheetThu 07/12/17 | 11:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/12/17 | 15:32
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/12/17 | 15:20
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 29/11/17 | 15:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 22/11/17 | 16:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 15/11/17 | 15:16
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 08/11/17 | 16:52
Monthly FactsheetTue 07/11/17 | 11:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 01/11/17 | 15:23
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 25/10/17 | 16:29
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 18/10/17 | 16:49
Net Asset Value(s)Thu 12/10/17 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 04/10/17 | 15:47
Monthly FactsheetWed 04/10/17 | 08:04
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 02/10/17 | 16:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 27/09/17 | 15:13
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 20/09/17 | 14:41
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 13/09/17 | 14:58
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 06/09/17 | 15:19
Monthly FactsheetTue 05/09/17 | 16:12
Half-year ReportTue 05/09/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Fri 01/09/17 | 15:33
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 30/08/17 | 14:09
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 23/08/17 | 15:08
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 17/08/17 | 09:35
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 16/08/17 | 15:32
Final Compulsory Redemption of Realisation SharesThu 10/08/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 09/08/17 | 15:43
Monthly FactsheetFri 04/08/17 | 14:45
Share Buy-Back ProgrammeFri 04/08/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 02/08/17 | 15:33
Net Asset Value - Realisation Share Class OnlyTue 01/08/17 | 18:05
Net Asset Value(s)Tue 01/08/17 | 17:21
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 26/07/17 | 15:07
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 19/07/17 | 16:36
Result of Annual General MeetingWed 19/07/17 | 13:55
Transaction in Own SharesThu 13/07/17 | 07:00
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 12/07/17 | 15:20
Notification of Major HoldingsTue 11/07/17 | 16:52
First Compulsory Redemption of Realisation SharesMon 10/07/17 | 07:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 06/07/17 | 17:00
Holding(s) in CompanyThu 06/07/17 | 11:35
Monthly FactsheetThu 06/07/17 | 10:24
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 05/07/17 | 16:23
Total Voting RightsTue 04/07/17 | 10:14
Net Asset Value - Realisation Share Class OnlyMon 03/07/17 | 17:42
Net Asset Value(s)Mon 03/07/17 | 17:28
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 28/06/17 | 16:31
Net Asset Value(s)Wed 21/06/17 | 16:40